I don’t know what the fuck to write…

6 Jun

Okay, so Boom here. Catherinette is so drunk she has been mixing soda with wine. She loves when we have broke night in, so she has an excuse to eat Ramin. She also loves eating spoiled food when she’s drunk. Food that has been sitting out for hours “will be okay”….um….no it won’t. Sorry.

Anyhoo, she’s drunk txting Claude and dumped out a whole bowl of potato chips on my table to see who made the bowl. She’s making listen to Gin Blossom’s right now.

I love love love drunk Catherinette.

7 Responses to “I don’t know what the fuck to write…”

  1. Catherinette June 6, 2010 at 12:39 am #

    KNn0w what’s awesome? You’re as drunk as I am. And I love that Jersey Belle is dorty dancing in the kitchen. do it, Jersey Belle!

    Look at that! There goes Boom Boom AND Depeche Mde.

    FYI…I’m so super wicked hammered. – CS

  2. Mike June 6, 2010 at 2:53 pm #

    You need to take pictures for bribery later on.

  3. Hookdntx June 6, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

    I love cheap wine and sprite… it is the poor man’s wine cooler.

  4. j June 6, 2010 at 4:37 pm #

    she eats spoiled food because her mother raised her that way. coke and wine… that’s some good stuff.

  5. livingdilbert June 7, 2010 at 3:23 pm #

    I love her too…she’s funny either drunk or sober. Did you survive the “spoiled food”? I like the idea. I could try it and then maybe get food poisoning and would miss some work!

  6. Vodka and Ground Beef June 8, 2010 at 3:25 pm #

    I love your blog. Mixing soda with wine?!!! Outrageous.

  7. Chef Green June 9, 2010 at 1:00 am #

    I love it! You filthy whore!

Leave a Reply

