Rose (with an e only I don’t have that ‘ over the e so it sounds wrong)

7 May

Boom Boom and I may or may not have started trinking when we got home today.  And we may ar may not have finished a bothtle fo wine you don’t know.

Depeche Mode came home with Brown and Brown wasnte dto vacumm the car.  I tod l that I would give him a whole whopping 10 cents to take care of my car too.  There htey are outside, vaccuuming my car.  I just leanted out the window and yelled “IRON THAT!” so the whole neighborhood could hear it.

Yeah, they’re not ironing, they’re vacuuming.

Meanwhile, Boom Boom is about to pee herself from laughting.

If you’ll exuse me, I need more wine.

Goodbeyt and thank yiou so much.

6 Responses to “Rose (with an e only I don’t have that ‘ over the e so it sounds wrong)”

  1. Wynn May 7, 2010 at 6:45 pm #

    Giggles. And dudes doing what you joke about them doing is awesome.

  2. Catherinette May 7, 2010 at 6:50 pm #

    What? -CS

  3. Aritza, Goddess of .. May 7, 2010 at 11:14 pm #

    LOL, That post is priceless 🙂 Tipsy posts are all kinds of awesome !
    So you convinced them to vacuum your car .. you’ve got some serious skills .. I could learn a thing or two from you !!

  4. maria May 8, 2010 at 12:30 am #

    I love wine fueled posts =) thanks for making me laugh you rock!!!!!

  5. Skylers Dad May 8, 2010 at 10:18 am #

    You should do more drunk posts!

  6. Jenn May 10, 2010 at 9:38 am #

    Ha ha! Loved the drunk post!

Leave a Reply

