Just the Tip Tuesday (04/27/10)

27 Apr

This is my last JTT as a Baltimore resident.  I’ve gone back and forth on whether I should dedicate this one to a Baltimore hotty since I’m leaving, or to a Philly hotty since I’m going there.  If you consider the good old Baltimore boys, it’s not like we have a whole lot.  There’s Edward Norton and Josh Charles and that’s about it.   I know there are other famous dudes from Baltimore, but I wouldn’t let them get near me.  I went through the entire roster of the Orioles.  Know what?  Not one single hot dude.  Not a single one.  That’s a freaking shame.

Then when  you look at Philadelphia, I have no idea who there is.  I do, however, know that Bradley Cooper is currently filming a movie in the city and I will be stalking him like it’s my job.

What to do?

What to do?

So I say goodbye to you, Baltimore.  Good bye to you and your lack of hot dudes that I’d be willing to get near Vangelina Jolie.  Instead, I say hello to you, Philadelphia.  And to you, Chase Utley:

I think I just became a Phillies fan.

9 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (04/27/10)”

  1. jon April 27, 2010 at 7:01 pm #

    Here’s to improving your batting average. I’m sure that Philly is full of guys that would gladly Chase your Utley.

  2. Debralee April 27, 2010 at 7:24 pm #

    Wish I was moving where some HOT dudes lived…I envy your ability to get up and go! I will now live vicariously through your blog….so there BETTER BE SOME GOOD SHIT GOING ON!!! Can’t wait to see what happens!!

  3. Boom April 27, 2010 at 11:14 pm #

    He’s good, yes. But!! You know who’s even hotter? Jason Werth….YUMMY!!!

  4. Del-V April 28, 2010 at 8:57 am #

    BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Phillys suck!!! BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

  5. Jenna April 28, 2010 at 11:10 am #

    Does your new place have a couch for me? We could stalk Bradley Cooper so much better as a team 🙂

  6. Red April 29, 2010 at 12:23 pm #

    Phillies rule! Del-V, I’m guessing that you’re a B’more boy and thus you may remember 1983 a lot more fondly than I do. As I mentioned here http://rockandrollastronaut.blogspot.com/2008/10/joy-in-mudville.html, my six-year-old heart broke that fall. CS, I will warn you that being a Phillies fan has plenty o’tough times. But the new park has a Geno’s cheesesteak place inside. Most excellent!

  7. Philly April 29, 2010 at 1:56 pm #

    I know for a fact that Bradley Cooper is staying at the 4 Seasons. Just thought I’d let you know.

    Welcome to Philly !!!!

  8. Chef Green April 30, 2010 at 12:09 pm #

    Oh girl, this is one FINE choice! I want to lick the dirt off of his cute little uniform. Lol

  9. christid June 9, 2010 at 12:25 am #

    Edward Norton and Josh Charles = ability to make ovaries jump.

Leave a Reply

