Stupid is as Stupid Does

24 Mar

Hairy McBacksweat was really stupid, and yet I thought it a good idea to date him anyway.  I like to think I was fat and going through hard times when we dated.  That seems the only way that I can accept how retarded I was for going out with him.

Disgusting.  I believe I mentioned that he was a sweaty kind of guy.  I distinctly remember that he would attach himself to me when we slept.  One night, he sweat right through my flannel pajamas.  Disgusting.

And stupid.  I want you to look at this movie poster and tell me what the name of the movie is:

If you said “Mulholland Doctor,” then you are as stupid as he was.  It’s “Mulholland Drive,” people.  What the hell is a Mulholland doctor?  There’s no such thing.

Last time I checked, we refer to doctors as Dr. So-and-so, not So-and-so Dr.  I can just imagine him driving down the street pulling up to some street and wondering why the sign was announcing a doctor.  Key Dr. would mean Key doctor. 

Stupid.

5 Responses to “Stupid is as Stupid Does”

  1. Nellie March 24, 2010 at 12:17 pm #

    Me no likely this new look. Very hard to read! But, totally lu-huv your blog. My peen counter is very close to yours … boohoo!

    Let me work on the background image, that should make it easier to read. As for the peen counter, you’re on your own. 🙂 -CS

  2. Katrocket March 24, 2010 at 12:52 pm #

    hahahaha! One positive thing that came out of that relationship: a steady stream of comedy gold for your readers. Love the new chocolately delicious look! Tres sexy, CS!

  3. jon March 24, 2010 at 1:34 pm #

    From the files of Ask Dr. Mulholland:

    Dyslexia is a learning disorder. Working up a night sweat hoping that combination of heat and humidity would get your babe to take off flannel jammies is………just stupid.

  4. Del-V March 25, 2010 at 11:51 am #

    I heard someone say Street Paul Street before. It’s Saint Paul Street. I mean, Street Paul Street doesn’t even make sense.

  5. Chef Green March 25, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

    What is it about this blog and peen counters? Even your guests have them now! But I, and certainly my husband Claude-prefer to count new peens. That’s my version of the peen counter….

Leave a Reply

