Crystal Clear

24 Mar

When I look at this picture of James McAvoy, one thing is crystal clear: he totally wants to do me.

Let’s stop playing these foolish games, James.  It’s starting to get pathetic.

4 Responses to “Crystal Clear”

  1. Tee aka The Diva's Thoughts March 24, 2010 at 9:45 am #

    I can see it in his eyes! He so wants you.

  2. Red March 24, 2010 at 11:00 am #

    Yeah he does. Lucky!

  3. Jenna March 25, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

    You’re going to have to fight me for him. That boy is both gorgeous and fascinating, a combination that makes me weak in the knees.

  4. pinkjellybaby March 26, 2010 at 10:24 am #

    Ohhhhhhhhhh. I think he wants to do everyone. That’s sent me all squiffy. Good job it’s Friday.

Leave a Reply

