Just the Tip Tuesday (03/23/10)

23 Mar

I know it’s been awhile since there was a JTT.  Blah blah excuses blah lame blah blah so sue me.  The fact is that I’m having a hard time picking hot new dudes and am tempted to start recycling them – kind of like my past boyfriends.

Let’s be honest, it’s pretty sad when some of the actors from the Harry Potter movies start looking like good options.  And I’m not talking about Ralph Fiennes or Gary Oldman, I’m talking about Rupert Grint.  Yeah, I know, disturbing.  I’ll admit to having spent some time looking for hot photos of the kids.  I’ll also admit to thinking he’s doable.  Sure, he’s 15 years younger than I am, but who cares?  He’s 21 and as far as I’m concerned, that’s old enough for me.

That’s when it occurred to me that I was limiting myself to TV and movie stars.  There’s a whole world of hot and sexy athletes that I haven’t explored (literally and figuratively).  The hard part (no pun intended) is that I hate sports more than I hate the thought of anal fisting.  Yet I will sacrifice myself for you – just because I know how much you love the JTT.

So, my dear readers, this week I present you with hot British Baller, Michael Owen.

Here’s what I can tell you about him, he’s British, he’s hot, and he likes to play the soccer.  That’s good enough for me!

6 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (03/23/10)”

  1. Sarah P. March 23, 2010 at 9:08 am #

    yum. that is all.

  2. Moiii March 23, 2010 at 9:35 am #

    Oh yes please! With a side of David Beckham, as long as he doesn’t talk. That would be a very well rounded meal for me 😉

  3. Chef Green March 23, 2010 at 10:56 am #

    drop the ball, boy, and do me dirty.

  4. foxy luv March 23, 2010 at 7:15 pm #

    Mama likes that kind of sugar in her tea.

    And also -I will handle his balls any day of the week and twice on Sunday.

  5. Sid March 24, 2010 at 1:52 am #

    Micheal Owen … I used to have his pic up on the cover of my notebook. That was yars back – when i was in high school. What was that? 10 years ago?

  6. Red March 24, 2010 at 12:41 pm #

    I discovered Mr. Owen last time they played the World Cup. Now, whenever someone asks my favorite English football team (which totally happens all the time) I always say, “The one Michael Owen plays for.” Delish!

Leave a Reply

