My Gift to You

3 Feb

I came across this picture while I was looking for pics of cellulite.

I couldn’t resist posting it.

You’re welcome.

13 Responses to “My Gift to You”

  1. njlioness February 3, 2010 at 11:08 am #

    Thanks so much chica…this image is now burned onto my retinas……have a happy hump day!

    Feel free to share with all your friends and family. -CS

  2. Skylers Dad February 3, 2010 at 11:36 am #

    What? He couldn’t make “just the tip”?

    I can’t imagine how long that peen counter would have to be running before that dude made JTT. -CS

  3. ii February 3, 2010 at 11:42 am #

    Awww now, that was mean… Eww.
    I need to go watch Alexander Skarsgård take a shower now… Oh, who am I kidding, like I need a reason for that!

    Stop pretending you don’t love him. -CS

  4. Vegetable Assassin February 3, 2010 at 11:58 am #

    Holy fuck. THAT’S what my dad is doing these days!

    Your dad is making some serious coin. Just last night I heard that he got an entire roll of nickels for his choreographed routine to Frank Sinatra’s “Send in the Clowns.” -CS

  5. Wynn February 3, 2010 at 12:53 pm #

    I’m just wondering why you searched for pics of cellulite..

    Because the previous post was all about cellulite and I thought that you would all like to see a beautiful picture of cottage cheese thighs. -CS

  6. Julie February 3, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

    thanks for making me yak up my breakfast…involuntary bulimia brought to me via you…awesome.

    hahah, please tell me you cringed/jumped/were horrified when you came across this!?

    You are totally welcome for that.

    It was a total accident and my eyes nearly started bleeding. After I regained my composure, I did what I thought would be the right thing to do, share with you. -CS

  7. justine February 3, 2010 at 2:52 pm #

    See?!? Pretty nice legs!!

    Yuck yuck!! He’s nasTy with a capital T. -CS

  8. maria February 3, 2010 at 3:49 pm #

    lmao thanks for the chuckle!! My eyes my burning eyes lol

  9. rockman February 3, 2010 at 4:23 pm #

    And here i thought that you were finally sharing with us a picture of Hot Client. You sure that this isnt actually him and your trying to throw us off the trail?

  10. Alixandra Hice February 3, 2010 at 5:46 pm #

    But truly… the legs don’t look so bad. Do they?

  11. msdarkstar February 3, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    Wow… that is DISTURBING.

    What has been seen cannot be unseen. How tragic.

  12. Jeanne February 3, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    You shouldn’t have!

    No, I mean really, you shouldn’t have.

    Ewwwww!

  13. Katrocket February 4, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    hahahahaha!

    My disgust has been temporarily hijacked by my weird sense of humor.

Leave a Reply

