Strong Enough for a Man, But Made for a Woman (If She Remembers to Put it On)

25 Jan

God freaking damn it.

God damn it!

Of all the days how is it that today I forget?

Hair looks great.  Zero bags under the eyes.  Just the right amount of cleavage is peeping out of the top.  Skirt is at an appropriate length and looks extra saucy with the kick pleat. 

All of these preparations mean nothing.  NOTHING!  I freaking forgot my deodorant AGAIN!  Now when my secret boyfriend comes to see me all he’s going to get is a big nasty blast of body odor.  FUCK!

13 Responses to “Strong Enough for a Man, But Made for a Woman (If She Remembers to Put it On)”

  1. Michelle January 25, 2010 at 10:52 am #

    Man that sucks!!!

  2. Evenrant January 25, 2010 at 11:11 am #

    You really need to keep a stick in the desk at work!

  3. Chef Green January 25, 2010 at 12:01 pm #

    Gross girl! maybe your secret boyfriend likes reeky-sneaky women….

  4. Debralee January 25, 2010 at 12:41 pm #

    Duh…keep an extra supply at work!!!

  5. Red January 25, 2010 at 1:05 pm #

    Don’t worry about it. Worrying will make you sweat more.

  6. Julie January 25, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

    haha i hate that!!! i had a lunch date today, got all primped, and he just fucking bailed on me…what.the.fuck.

  7. Skylers Dad January 25, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    You could smell like a dock worker unloading fish, and he wouldn’t mind because cleavage trumps all.

  8. jon January 25, 2010 at 2:46 pm #

    Breaking News – The Baltimore Sun

    Environmentalists fear that a noxious ordor could offset Mid-Atlantic breeding patterns for years to come.

    On tip from saucy looking office staffer, investigators now searching halls of Investments-R-Us for survivers.

  9. Brandi January 25, 2010 at 3:19 pm #

    Argh! That sucks! It happens to me occasionally too and it’s always halfway through the day I realize it and go ‘blech!’. And then walk around the rest of the day with my arms firmly clamped to my sides.

  10. Del-V January 25, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

    I’m sure you smell like a meadow.

  11. Wynn January 25, 2010 at 6:22 pm #

    Oh that sucks. But I hadn’t read this when I commented on the post before this one, so now I’m kinda pleased that I was right. Not entirely hard to guess though, but anyways.

    You should leave deo in your desk.

  12. Srg January 26, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    And that is why I always keep an extra container of deoderant in the car!

  13. Mox January 30, 2010 at 12:18 pm #

    How can you FORGET to put on deodorant? That’s like forgetting to eat or take a dump. Unless you *are* a dirty hippie.

Leave a Reply

