Let’s Play a Little Guessing Game

24 Jan

Usually Sunday nights suck.  Mainly because there’s little time before I find myself back at work.  It’s not that I hate my job, but with this shit ass project I’ve been working on, I could think of one million billion gazillion things that I’d rather be doing.  Things like eating my feelings, watching repeats of Law & Order: SVU, quietly drooling on the sofa while staring into space, and even gouging out my left eye.

Tonight, however, things are different.  No, it’s not because I’m catching up on the season finale of Jersey Shore or because the Tough Love 2 season finale is on.  Instead, it’s because I’m actually looking forward to work tomorrow.

That’s right: I want to go to work tomorrow.

Guess why.  Go ahead, guess!

On a totally unrelated note, my Sunday just got even better!!  I’m watching last week’s episode of CSI and one of my secret boyfriends is on.  Oh, Logan Echolls, how I miss you.

5 Responses to “Let’s Play a Little Guessing Game”

  1. Amber January 24, 2010 at 10:14 pm #

    Hot client coming back to town?

  2. Brandi January 25, 2010 at 1:41 am #

    Project almost over?

  3. jon January 25, 2010 at 3:14 pm #

    Inexorably drawn into a vortex of despair?

  4. Wynn January 25, 2010 at 6:21 pm #

    I’m guessing you have a secret boyfriend at work too!

  5. Stella January 26, 2010 at 3:26 pm #

    Aww, Logan Echols!

Leave a Reply

