It’s Little Moments Like These That Make Me Hate My Friends

21 Jan

[Email from Claude after I told him that I had to study for class]  What will you be studying?  How to properly file medical files alphabetically?  I don’t want to ruin the end of the course for you, but a patient with a last name starting with Z will be at the back of the file cabinet.

[Text message from Boom Boom]  God I wish I could speak Spanish so I knew what the cleaning people at work were saying.

Those 2 are total fuckers.

3 Responses to “It’s Little Moments Like These That Make Me Hate My Friends”

  1. Katrocket January 21, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    hahahahaha

    sorry, but your friends are funnier than mine.

  2. Julie January 21, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

    hahaha love those moments.

  3. Boom January 24, 2010 at 6:17 pm #

    Its a legitimate skill I’d like to learn, Hooker. Like how you learned to skank yourself on the side of North Ave., BIATCH!

Leave a Reply

