Just the Tip Tuesday (01/19/10)

19 Jan

Today sucks, it really does.  I half considered just skipping JTT, but then realized that it wasn’t fair of me to take out my shitty day on my fine and loyal readers.  That’s how much you mean to me.  You complete me.  You had me at, “hello.”  Blah, blah, etc., blah.

Anyone catch the series premiere of “Human Target” last night?  Or maybe the night before?  I can’t remember, the days just kind of blend into one long and pointless day.  Anyway, the show left something to be desired, but the main character is hot and spicy.  Mark Valley, ladies and gentlemen.

Look familiar?  That’s because this poor dude has tried to find a hit show for years.  For a few years he played Jack on “Days of Our Lives.”  He sucked in it, mainly because the original Jack was better.  Then he was on “Fringe” for a hot second.  He’s been in other stuff too, but who cares?   I don’t have time to go and look at all the stuff he’s done because I’m busy suffering at work.

I hope you’re happy.

I hope you’re happy now.

9 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (01/19/10)”

  1. Jenna January 19, 2010 at 4:05 pm #

    He was on Keen Eddie with Sienna Miller too. That show was awesome, because it was mostly London with a small bit of his American hotness thrown in.

  2. Jasmine @ Eat Move Write January 19, 2010 at 4:25 pm #

    lol. We all have those days… Hang in there, friend.

  3. Alixandra Hice January 19, 2010 at 4:33 pm #

    Oh thank you for your sacrifice dear Catherinette. I am happy. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

  4. Hookdntx January 19, 2010 at 4:39 pm #

    You hadn’t posted in so long, i was beginning to wonder if you had died and your new pup was forced to resort to gnawing bits off of you to survive.

  5. Red January 19, 2010 at 6:08 pm #

    I think he was also Ryan back when I watched _All My Children_. They made him take his shirt off regularly. Me likey.

  6. Chef Green January 20, 2010 at 12:00 am #

    Fucking. Hot. Ness. That’s all.

  7. athirtysomething January 20, 2010 at 9:04 am #

    God, I miss the old Jack. Jack and Jennifer. Loved them.

  8. Srg January 20, 2010 at 10:07 am #

    I love your JTTs!

  9. Sooz January 21, 2010 at 6:22 pm #

    He was also in Boston Legal

Leave a Reply

