Just the Tip Tuesday (01/12/10)

12 Jan

First, I’d like to dedicate today’s JTT to Sarah P. since she was kind enough to suggest him. 

Second, I’m going to say something that’s going to make some of my female readers angry: Felicity was a stupid show.  Not quite as boring and lame as Grey’s Anatomy, but pretty darn close.  There was, however, one good thing about the show.  That one good thing is today’s pic for JTT. 

Scott Speedman, ladies and gentlemen.  He’s a tall drink of water.*  I’d like to Felicity Shagwell him in the last stall in the men’s room.  Or ladies’ room.  Why be picky?

Yes, it’s true, I never watched Felicity.  I did, however, enjoy him parading around in Underworld and Underworld: Evolution.  He looked might fine in those movies.  Mighty. Fine.  Mama likey so much.

*Where did that saying come from?  It’s actually pretty stupid.  Kind of like “wrap my head around.”  But that’s a different post entirely.

7 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (01/12/10)”

  1. Sarah P. January 12, 2010 at 10:39 am #

    Thanks for the shout out! He is ya ya yummy! I have to admit, I am an avid fan of Felicity for TWO reasons: Scott Speedman today’s JTT, and Scott FOLEY. If I ever see Jennifer Garner I’m going to ask her what she was smoking when she divorced “Noel”.

  2. jon January 12, 2010 at 1:00 pm #

    CS – I’m not sure “*Where that stupid saying comes from.” but……

    I’m sure your not asking because you are “three sheets to the wind” or just trying to “throw someone to the wolves” but rather you are asking because BJHNOM give readers nothing less than “the whole nine yards.”

  3. Julie January 12, 2010 at 2:07 pm #

    I’m so sad you hate Felicity, Ben is HAWT,but I also loved Noel, so I had double the eye candy to gawk at. Ben was so damn sensitive sometimes though….ugh

    WHERE IS JTT NOW!?!? I googled him the other day…too much time on my hands..or rather too bored at work..

    • Sarah P. January 12, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

      Julie– the last thing I saw him in was a movie with Liv Tyler “The Strangers” and btw, how fookin’ HOT is he in this video?!?!

  4. Bored Housewife January 12, 2010 at 3:12 pm #

    Felicity was lame, but my husband liked it. He’s such a girl. I thought Scott Speedman seemed dumb as a bag of hammers, but, for your purposes, that might be better.

  5. Boom January 12, 2010 at 8:46 pm #

    I loved him on Felicity. It was my fav show at the time. He was dumb as a box of hair, but yummy to look at:)

  6. Dani January 17, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    OMG! Scott Speedman is one of my weaknesses. Even my husband knows it.

Leave a Reply

