Fuck You, Excel. Fuck You Very Much.

12 Jan

I have spent the last 3 hours staring at a stupid spreadsheet.  My eyes are bleeding.  I fucking hate excel with a fiery passion hotter than one million billion trillion gazillion bolts of lightening.

Hate.

Loathe.

Abhor.

Detest.

14 Responses to “Fuck You, Excel. Fuck You Very Much.”

  1. Dora January 12, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    What do you have to do using Excel? Can I help?

    I have to scrub a stupid list. It’s just a really ugly process that happens to have excel. -CS

  2. Julie January 12, 2010 at 3:07 pm #

    you hate excel like i hate data entry. reminded me of the song “fuck you” by lily allen…it’s uh-mazing.

    I’m going to sue the company I work for for ruining my perfect vision…..maybe you should too??

    Let’s start a class action lawsuit against Corporate America. That would work. -CS

  3. ExPrincess January 12, 2010 at 3:08 pm #

    I completely understand, agree and am equally blind.

    Excel should be murdered. -CS

    • KJIABAI July 24, 2016 at 5:20 am #

      FUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCK THE EXCEL

  4. Tony Alva January 12, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    Anything we can help you with? Not a guru, but pretty proficient with it…

    Sadly, no. I wish it was some formula. Instead I have to comb through the 600 names and figure out who still works here and what department their in. It’s awesome. -CS

  5. jon January 12, 2010 at 8:08 pm #

    Sounds like Excel needs a slap on the booty.

    And not in a good way. -CS

  6. Boom January 12, 2010 at 8:45 pm #

    You’re crazy. I heart Excel. Formulas complete me.

    Why do you have to lie to all my readers? No one loves Excel. -CS

  7. Brandi January 13, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

    “Sadly, no. I wish it was some formula. Instead I have to comb through the 600 names and figure out who still works here and what department their in. It’s awesome. -CS’

    Well that’s not Excel’s fault! But it does suck completely and you have my sympathy.

    It is!! There’s a problem with the sorting and the filtering and it can’t be fixed. I blame all of life’s evils on Excel. -CS

  8. m January 13, 2010 at 9:40 pm #

    fuck you too and the horse you rode in on……………

    Ummm….Is this your way of telling me you love Excel? -CS

  9. Steve May 2, 2012 at 7:04 am #

    still staring at a fucking formula thats entered in perfectly but still wont work!

  10. Sean June 20, 2013 at 6:10 pm #

    Fuck excel and it’s date formats,…it’s unexplained tendency to restrict read-write permissions out of fucking nowhere (open and edit a document 200 times and time number 201, it needs permission), for the features we don’t need, and every goddamn time that POS auto corrects some shit that I then spend 20 minutes figuring out how to turn it off or defeat. Excel, double, no triple…fuck you.

  11. R D April 28, 2014 at 8:09 am #

    We all hate this fuckin excel I just abhor excelllllll motherfucker excel

  12. Christy Mack April 28, 2014 at 8:18 am #

    Hello, I’am

  13. raul August 25, 2015 at 5:02 pm #

    so I hate excel my self. Im trying to put a date in. My own way cause thats how the hell i want it. so i go to cell i input 11:00 am, why? cause i feel like it. I dont want a.m. because it takes too much damn space, in this particular case. so i Input 11:00 am a whole bunch of #### appear why , cause my number is too long but how can it be since i made shortcuts to make sure it fits. I click on the freakin cell it says that is now a personalized hour cell.. i change it back to general changes my 11:00 am to .045. i input 11:00 am again cause it changed my rule again what the hell.

Leave a Reply

