Just the Tip Tuesday (01/05/10)

5 Jan

Is it 2010 already?  How on earth has the time passed by so quickly?  I clearly remember where I was when the year 2000 came along.  Many of us were ready for the apocalypse to show itself and for all the world’s computers to shut down.  Mayhem would ensue.  People would turn into savages, and there would be looting all over the world. 

But no, that never happened.  Civilisation continued and we were able to continue watching bad television and shitty movies.

The upside of all of this is that we have been introduced to scores of hot actors and stars that I’d like to get my hands on.  One such actor is Matt Bomer:

Dude is hot and he’s got a new show on USA.  I watched a few episodes and the show was pretty freaking awful.  Tiffani Amber Theissen (who now is all grown up and has changed her name to Tiffani Theissen, because she’s apparently too sophisticated to sport TWO stripper names) is in the show too.  I think it’s called White Collar or something like that. 

Who cares about the title of the show?  What matters is how hot he is.  And he is hot.  Sadly for me, he is also gay.  This means that as much as I’d like to take his tip, he’d probably rather give it to Claude.

God damn it.

5 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (01/05/10)”

  1. Mel January 5, 2010 at 11:59 am #

    Sooooooooo cute. Why are all the hot ones gay??

    There are plenty that aren’t gay. But if they’re not interested in me, then I like to pretend they’re gay. -CS

  2. Red January 5, 2010 at 12:06 pm #

    Not _all_. Ryan Reynolds, for starters, is straight. Though he’s now married.

    Stupid Scarlet Johansen. She stole my man! -CS

  3. anonymous January 8, 2010 at 1:55 am #

    He is hot, hot, hot!! Maybe you can turn him around.

  4. Cinamon November 15, 2010 at 8:40 pm #

    He is so incredibly sexy!!! Matt, are you into guys? I hope not because all the females such as myself will not stand a chance.

  5. austin March 14, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

    He is hot and I am gay

Leave a Reply

