Just the Tip Tuesday (12/29/09)

29 Dec

Is it just me or did 2009 come and go faster than most of my boyfriends?  God this year just flew by, and along with it another year’s worth of hot hotties that make up JTT.  I’ve decided to end this year with a man that has 2 things that I love:

  1. Youth – cuz you know how I like the young ones.  Okay, so he’s not THAT young, but he’s younger than I am so that’s a plus for him.
  2. A British accent – one day I will have a man who has one.  It’s my goal in life.  Fuck retiring at a young age, or being independently wealthy.  I just want to hear some hot British dude moan my name in the throes of passion.

Ladies and boys who like boys, I give you Matthew Goode.

Look familiar?  That’s because you’ve probably seen him in previews for Leap Year (with Amy  Adams), Woody Allen’s Match Point, and Watchmen.  He has also been featured as a frequent guest star in one of my sexual fantasies. 

I would certainly like to get my hands on his goods.  Or his goodes.  Either one and or both.

 

3 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (12/29/09)”

  1. Chef Green December 29, 2009 at 1:35 pm #

    Oh girl, good choice. My pretend vagina is just quivering for him! UGHHHH sexualness. Those eyes, that face…rar!

  2. cynthia December 29, 2009 at 1:48 pm #

    Love him. I would let him roger me real good.

  3. Jeanne December 29, 2009 at 4:46 pm #

    I went out with a British guy for about 6 months. The accent actually blinded me to that fact that he was a lying creep.

    Of course, I’ve dated a lot of American creeps, too, and without the benefit of the accent.

Leave a Reply

