Just the Tip Tuesday (12/15/09)

15 Dec

Any person on this earth who says that they don’t love a goofball is a liar.  A big fat fucking liar!  Everyone loves the funny guy.  Sure, at first we don’t think he’s all that hot, but then he starts growing on us – like fungus and we find ourselves strangely attracted to him.

Such is the case with today’s pick: Seth McFarlane.

The dude is a genius.  It’s impossible to sit through an episode of Family Guy without cracking a smile.  Baby Stewie embodies comedy.  I nearly peed myself watching him living the life of a tan little baby.  And how about when Peter starts The Church of The Fonz.  Comedy.  Pure comedy.  Yesterday I found myself sitting through 6 back-to-back episodes.  And know what?  I’d like him to put his front to my back.

Yes, Seth McFarlane, I would totally do you.

12 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (12/15/09)”

  1. dk December 15, 2009 at 11:26 am #

    sometimes I thnk Stewie is reading my mind …

    Stewie is the bomb! -CS

  2. Katrocket December 15, 2009 at 11:30 am #

    YESSS!! I love love love this man, CS! You made soooo good on your JTT promise. He’s the perfect holiday gift for the girl who has everything. xo

    THANK GOD! When I was writing it this morning I totally had you in mind and just took a stab in the dark that you would like him too. I swear you were my inspiration. 🙂 -CS

  3. Skylers Dad December 15, 2009 at 11:46 am #

    Damn I love me some Family Guy!

    You have excellent taste, sir. -CS

  4. Michelle December 15, 2009 at 11:51 am #

    I would totally do him too!

    You’ll have to get in line, sister. -CS

  5. Red December 15, 2009 at 12:13 pm #

    Seth McFarlane is super hot, but Family Guy blows. I’m sorry…someone had to say it.

    He was on an episode of the Gilmore Girls once. That was cool.

    **DISLIKE** -CS

  6. Jenna December 15, 2009 at 12:23 pm #

    This guy’s ego is out of control. Family Guy has some serious funny moments but just as many misses. And American Dad is just terrible. And Cleveland doesn’t really need his own show. Stewie could have his own show and that would be fine, Stewie’s the best. His Hulu commercial made me giggle. But something about him skeeves me out. And Fox really needs to stop letting him make new shows. One is enough.

    Totally agree with you about Cleveland, he’s not funny enough to have his own show. Stewie, however, could do whatever he wanted. -CS

  7. Jon December 15, 2009 at 12:41 pm #

    God bless the Fungus Principle! I don’t know where I’d be without it….

    It works for us chicks too. I’m the funny one. That’s what they tell me. -CS

  8. Red December 15, 2009 at 2:43 pm #

    Funny works. I was an extra in _Anger Management_. Adam Sandler is pretty hot in person. Plus, EG is a damn funny guy.

    I saw Adam Sandler in the airport once. He was tiny. -CS

  9. Bel December 15, 2009 at 4:11 pm #

    Loved the tan Stewie ep…Family Guy is hilarious, but only because of Stewie..JTT is perfect…

    How can one not love Stewie? -CS

  10. foxy luv December 17, 2009 at 8:23 am #

    I FREAKING told you this guy is your soul mate!

  11. SPF December 17, 2009 at 10:05 am #

    Funny is definitely sexy, but Steven B. Ward is hotter. 😛

  12. Mel December 30, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

    Family Guy is pure genius and damn Seth is cute as too!

Leave a Reply

