Just the Tip Tuesday (12/01/09)

2 Dec

Blah, blah, I know it’s a day late but EXCUSE ME!  I have a life to lead, at least that’s what I like to tell myself.  There was no JTT yesterday because I was very busy hanging out with some bitches in NYC yesterday. 

This week’s post is dedicated to Boom Boom and to South Philly Fasionista who suggested this dude for JTT.  I want to make it perfectly clear here that in no way, shape or form want to see this man naked, but Boom Boom and SPF saw him live and in person and said he was hotter than sin.

Ladies and germs, Mr. Steve Ward from Vh1’s “Tough Love.”

I was going to have Jon Stewart as this week’s pick since we went to see “The Daily Show” yesterday, but they said it was too predictable.  So instead you have this douche nozzle who likes to try to make more girls more dateable.  Hmm…maybe I need to go on Season 3 of Tough Love…

11 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (12/01/09)”

  1. Boom December 2, 2009 at 1:41 pm #

    Seriously…hotter than alll get-out!!!

    I think you need to get out more. -CS

  2. South Philly Fashionista December 2, 2009 at 1:41 pm #

    I’ve always had a weakness for the hometown Philly boys. 😉

    But why him? I still don’t get it!! -CS

  3. Red December 2, 2009 at 2:28 pm #

    He totally looks like Billy from _Ally McBeal_. And as a native of the Philly suburbs in South Jersey, I have a bit of a weakness for the local boys myself.

    You, SPF and Boom Boom can all fight over him. -CS

  4. hookdntx December 2, 2009 at 2:44 pm #

    He is a Fail…. I think he broke my motor… is there anything less than an absolute turn off?

    Here’s another FAIL: you totally jacked up your own URL and I had to fix it because there is no such blog as Adventures n Mertoland… -CS

  5. David December 2, 2009 at 11:40 pm #

    He needs to do something about those moles on his face to be “totally” hot. I’m just saying….that is what I would think if I wanted a guy.

  6. anonymous December 3, 2009 at 12:24 am #

    I agree with you. Not hot. I think he is too manicured.

  7. maria December 4, 2009 at 1:07 am #

    Love his show! He cracks me up!! I wonder why if he’s a matchmaker he’s not taken hes hot

  8. Nicoline December 4, 2009 at 6:25 pm #

    Hi babe,
    That would be the day, you on “tough love”…..it’s my guilty pleasure…my daughter and I watch it all the time, it’s just too funny are these gals for real? Oh and the dude, medium hot…

  9. steph December 5, 2009 at 11:00 pm #

    so apply for tough love 3, that would be awesome!!

  10. BK March 16, 2010 at 7:20 pm #

    I’m a flight attendant and had this guy on a flight recently. Ididn’t have a clue as to who he was but he was really a hunk so I kept the manifest so I could google him and find out if he was somebody. He’s much better looking in person and has an awesome body to boot.

  11. cocktailsattiffanys January 13, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

    DAMN!!! I love Steve Ward! Such a hottie!

Leave a Reply

