Just the Tip Tuesday

24 Nov

You know who I would like to have the sex with?  Ben Barnes:

I know what you’re thinking: he looks familiar AND he looks like he wants to do me.  Right?  Right!  I can tell you that he totally wants to do me – even if he doesn’t know it yet – and I can also tell you where you’ve seen him before.  Ben Barnes is the young (and yet legal) hotty who plays Prince Caspian in those Chronicles of Narnia films.

What?  You’re shocked that I have the hots for some dude from a kids’ movie?  How can you be shocked, the dude is hot.  And at least I’m not one of those gaywads that reads the stupid Twilight books and wants to do it with Robert Pattinson who doesn’t bother to fucking shower because he’s too high on himself to bother.  He sucks.

I will also tell you that Ben was in a very grown up movie called “Dorian Gray”, based, of course, on the book.  Talk about debauchery!  There are drugs, straight sex, gay sex, threesomes.  Yet, sadly, there were no shots of his manbits.  Tragic, I know.

7 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday”

  1. Red November 24, 2009 at 10:42 am #

    Not bad. The oldest kid in Narnia (who is definitely legal, esp. by now) is kind of a better looking version of Prince William. I don’t really have cradle robbing in me at this point, but maybe if I have a cougar period later on…

    Red, are you calling me a cougar?? -CS

    • Red November 24, 2009 at 1:34 pm #

      No. Just saying that at this point in my career, my boy is a few years older and that’s working.

      However, my HS drama teacher’s 2nd husband (to whom she’s still married) is six or seven years her junior. She used to say, “Marry [a younger man], Red. Men die first.”

  2. Cynthia November 24, 2009 at 10:53 am #

    I will be adding Dorian Gray to my movie list.

    I’m older than Rob Pattinson…and yes, I would have to do him. I might have to disinfect myself and get flea dipped afterwards but it would be worth it. I love the Brits.

    Embrace cougar, I’m not quite there yet but I can totally see myself as one.

    The movie was pretty good. Colin Firth is in it too and he’s pretty depraved in it – very different from his other roles. Good flick.

    I too love the Brits, but I prefer someone who bathes. You can have the dirty boy, I give him to you as a gift. Enjoy! And you’ll have to soak yourself in bleach afterwards. -CS

  3. Red November 24, 2009 at 12:21 pm #

    Eh, long hair kills it for me every time. Get a haircut, hippie!

    I guess this means I won’t have to fight you for him… -CS

  4. carissajade November 24, 2009 at 1:14 pm #

    Yummm-y. And I heart Dorian Gray. You’re right, he is way better than the Cullen boy…

  5. Desiree November 24, 2009 at 1:28 pm #

    Yep. That’s on the menu for Thanksgiving at my house!

  6. Singletude November 25, 2009 at 1:59 am #

    Gorgeous. I never could resist those princely types. Watched too much Disney as a child.

    Thank you for validating my Pattinson blahs. I just don’t get what it is with him. Is it just the role he plays? Because, as an actor, he’s way more “not” than “hot” in this girl’s eyes.

Leave a Reply

