Putting the Pee in Happy

23 Nov

I have to pee so freaking badly and the bathroom closest to my desk is closed for cleaning.  DAMN IT!  Do these people not know that my bladder has needs? 

Yeah, yeah, I know I could walk down the hall or go upstairs to pee, but then something terrible might happen.  People will see me walking into their bathroom and assume I have to poop because I’m not using the bathroom closest to my desk.  Then the rumors will start and everyone will think that I poop at work! 

That’s horrible!  I’d rather have people say that I date trainees and blow people in my cubicle.  At least that’s true.

I seriously am about to pee in my pants.  Maybe soon I’ll be known as the girl who peed in her pants on her birthday.

11 Responses to “Putting the Pee in Happy”

  1. Michelle November 23, 2009 at 3:50 pm #

    LOL!!

  2. MsDarkstar November 23, 2009 at 4:00 pm #

    Hap “PEE” Birthday!

  3. Amber November 23, 2009 at 5:23 pm #

    Happy birthday! Hope that by now you’ve relieved yourself, and not in your pants.

  4. BeckEye November 23, 2009 at 5:50 pm #

    I say you just take it all one step further and poop in your pants. It’s your birthday! You’re allowed!

  5. jon November 23, 2009 at 6:12 pm #

    No one at Investment-R-Us will ever say you don’t know how to celebrate with a splash.

  6. carissajade November 23, 2009 at 6:23 pm #

    My lord I’m right there with you! I have to pee so bad but i cannot!! I just saw a pooper go in there, and I know what it smells like… so im just gonna sit here til my kidney bursts…

    Happy Birthday!

  7. Catherinette November 24, 2009 at 10:27 am #

    Thanks to everyone for the birthday wishes. I think you’ll all be pleased to know that I did not pee in my pants.

    Then again, some of you might be disappointed… -CS

    • unfinishedperson November 24, 2009 at 1:57 pm #

      I was wondering…I think it would have made a better story if you had peed your pants, even just a little. 🙂

      Happy belated, by the way.

  8. Unfinished Rambler November 24, 2009 at 1:58 pm #

    Oops, meant to respond as my alter ego…not the serious blog. Serious blog ego doesn’t comment places like this 😉

  9. Singletude November 25, 2009 at 1:51 am #

    See, the thing to do when that happens is go to the other bathroom and announce to the cubicles nearest it, “Oh, good! This one’s open. The one by me is out of order.” Or, more subtly, “Is this bathroom working? The one by me is out of order.” 😀

  10. Jill November 28, 2009 at 1:12 pm #

    Someone wet their pants at my middle school in 8th grade (that was approximately 1993) and I still remember her name. Do it!

Leave a Reply

