Just the Tip Tuesday (11/17/09)

17 Nov

Oh Glee, how I heart you.  I’m not going to spend 45 (or 4 to 5) minutes writing today’s post.  Instead, I give you Mark Salling as Puck from Glee.

FYI: He’s totally legal and only 9 years younger than I am.  I could totally do him without having to serve a lenghty prison sentence.

4 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (11/17/09)”

  1. Jormengrund November 17, 2009 at 10:29 am #

    Yeah.

    It’s good to know that you’ve got lust issues CS, but all I know from that video clip is that he’s got a good makeup artist, a good hairdresser, and some good technical folks who know how to overdub and synch to help his lip-synching skills!

    But heck, who am I to judge??

    Listen, I don’t care about any of those things, I only care that he’s hot and he wants me. -CS

  2. mommasunshine November 17, 2009 at 11:56 am #

    Glad to know that he’s not jailbait.

    Threesome?

    heh

    You know how I like the young ones. And if there’s a 3-some, I get to go first! -CS

  3. Red November 17, 2009 at 12:45 pm #

    He is hott with 2 “t”s!

    He seriously is hot like fire in my pants. -CS

  4. Jenna November 18, 2009 at 10:50 am #

    Mark Salling is smokin’ hot. I’ve been on team Puck from the beginning. Finn’s a freaking whineass. 🙂

Leave a Reply

