Turning Over a New Leaf

9 Nov

I made a pretty major decision last night.  I’ve decided to try to go a whole entire week without being a judgemental bitch.  I’m not sure if I can make it, but I’m going to give it a shot.

What does this mean to you?  Probably a whole lot of boring blogging and me telling you what a big fan I am of ice cream, wine, and beef. 

You know, I’m not sure if I can do it.  Who would I be if I turned in my judge’s robe and my gavel?  What would I do with my free time if I’m not filling it judging someone for wearing white pants after Labor Day (FOXY)? 

Who knows.  Maybe life’s not worth living if I can’t mock some bitches.  But I’ll give it a shot…at least for 4 hours.

10 Responses to “Turning Over a New Leaf”

  1. Del-V November 9, 2009 at 10:52 am #

    Hey! You have a good thing here, so don’t try to screw around with the routine!

  2. Dog Bite November 9, 2009 at 11:17 am #

    Note to Self: Do not read Catherinette until next Monday…

  3. La Libertina November 9, 2009 at 11:18 am #

    Come on, sister, we all know you won’t make a day much less a week!! Unless you stop writing all together.

  4. Michelle November 9, 2009 at 11:25 am #

    Ohhh that’s a tough one. Good luck!!! 🙂

  5. Red November 9, 2009 at 11:43 am #

    I say go, Catherinette, go! You can do it.

  6. Wynn November 9, 2009 at 1:06 pm #

    I’ll be really impressed if you make it. That’s tough shit!

  7. jon November 9, 2009 at 1:42 pm #

    WTF?….Does this mean your giving up the dominatrix vamp gig at the S/M Parlor too?

  8. BeckEye November 9, 2009 at 1:58 pm #

    Life’s NOT worth living if you can’t mock some bitches. There’s no maybe about it.

  9. Emily Retherford November 9, 2009 at 5:20 pm #

    Don’t stop the judgmental shit, it’s a good thing! 🙂

  10. justatitch November 10, 2009 at 1:32 am #

    I wish I could make it for seven minutes.

Leave a Reply

