Just the Tip Tuesday (11/03/09)

3 Nov

Before we get into this week’s JTT, I need you to do me a solid.  So last week I was bitch-tweeting about how Kate Gosselin sucks ass, and one of my fellow bloggers challenged me to a duel.  She is attempting to help the people see the good and how Kate is a victim of circumstance and blah, blah, gay.  Meanwhile, I stand for the people when I say that Kate Gosselin sucks.  I am begging you to go to The Catherinette Chronicles [will pop up on new window] and comment about what a giant suck bag Kate is!  Come on!  Then come back here and please to enjoy this week’s JTT.

And now back to our regularly scheduled JTT…

A while back my mom started talking about NCIS.  I suspected that she was just bored with her time and couldn’t think of anything else to do.  Then something tragic happened: I ran out of Law & Order SVU episodes to watch.  In my time of need, I turned to NCIS.  At first, I thought the show was wicked lame – especially Abby.

Then I noticed Michael Weatherly as Agent Dinozzo:

michael weatherly

Dude is hot. And Abby still sucks.

Ryan, call me…

8 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (11/03/09)”

  1. hookdntx November 3, 2009 at 10:22 am #

    He is hot like fire. Props for this one CS.

    He is pretty smokey sweet. -CS

  2. Red November 3, 2009 at 12:16 pm #

    My boss is obsessed with him. I dunno. I’m not convinced.

  3. Wynn November 3, 2009 at 4:49 pm #

    Omg omg omg omg he’s SO HOTT. SO HOTT. I just make little sounds when I see him sometimes. No need to speak. Just ravage me!

  4. Jenna November 4, 2009 at 12:29 pm #

    I love NCIS. And especially DiNozzo. He’s such a twerp, but the kind of twerp that seems like he’d be a lot of fun.

  5. Jewcy Bits November 4, 2009 at 9:31 pm #

    Just another product of soap operas but Whatevs … I wouldn’t kick him outta bed.

  6. Ryan November 5, 2009 at 5:40 pm #

    While I’m unspeakably jealous, I will admit that homeboy has pretty awesome hair.

  7. anonymous November 5, 2009 at 8:08 pm #

    Although he is cute, I love Gibbs’ swagger on this show. I never thought Mark Harmon was hot until I started watching this show. I just looked up his age. He is looking good for a 60 year old man.

    • anonymous November 5, 2009 at 8:08 pm #

      I meant, although Dinozzo is cute . . .

Leave a Reply

