Just the Tip Tuesday (10/27/09)

27 Oct

Have you caught the fever?

No, not the fever one might get by meeting Foxy Luv in the bus station, or Jewcy Bits behind the local Safeway.  Trust me, that’s not the kind of fever that you want.  Not even antibiotics can help you get rid of the “extras” that you’ll get with that type of fever.

I’m talking about Glee fever – and you need to catch it IMMEDIATELY if not sooner.  How can you say no to snarky Sue Silverster with her Addidas track suits, or preggers Quinn as she tries to keep her man, or Kurt Hummel as he works sashays around the school in his new Marc Jacobs jacket and struts his stuff to Beyonce’s* Single Ladies, or Finn (SWOON), or Rachel, or any of them?  You can’t.  You must love them like I do.

You just can’t help but smile when Will Schuester (played by Matthew Morrison) struts around singing Bust a Move or The Thong Song.  It’s gold!!

matthew morrison

"Hello, Cath. I would like to bust a move in your thong."

It’s worth checking out.  Trust me.  In fact, you can check out one of the videos by going here.  It’s for Bust a Move and the song was so FANTASTIC that I immediately had to download it on itunes.  Man, would I like to bust some windows out of some people’s cars.  God that would bring me such joy.

 

*I hate Beyonce with a passion that will never die.  In fact, this passion will burn longer than your wiener after you do it to Foxy or the Olympic Flame.  Fuck Beyonce in her stupid fucking mouth.  God, I hate her.  Whore. 

5 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (10/27/09)”

  1. Cynthia October 27, 2009 at 3:13 pm #

    I think we must be twins.

    Ditto. Concur. Cosign. On all of it.

    And I hate Beyonce too.

    High five from me to you!

    And we should knock Beyonce and beat her with her hooker shoes. -CS

  2. carissajaded October 27, 2009 at 3:23 pm #

    Umm. I love this man more than words can say. And his dancing last week just really put the lube on the.. ahem i mean icing on the cake…

    “Icing on the cake”. LOVE IT! -CS

  3. Bored Housewife October 27, 2009 at 4:37 pm #

    I’m digging Glee, but I do not dig Mr. Shu. In fact, a lot of the characters are just annoying, so its hard to understand why I like the show. Shu is a little too… something. His mouth bugs me, his hair bugs me, and I am uncomfortable when he dances. I like Rachel best. I love in the pilot when they explain that she has two dads and they wanted to keep it a mystery which one was her biological father, when the bald jewish one is clearly it.

    That first episode was pretty funny. Oh, Rachel, she’s so special. -CS

  4. Jenna October 27, 2009 at 7:10 pm #

    While I think some of the rapping is not so great for Mr. Shu, I do think he’s absolutely dreamy. Floppy curls get me every time. And the dancing. Swoon. All my friends are gaga for Finn, which I really don’t get. I think he’s a lumbering doofus. Puck, however, despite the ridiculous hair, is smoking hot. Hot like fire.

    And count me in on the Beyonce bashing crew. Ugh.

    Pucky is seriously FINE. As douchey as his character is, I’d still climb on him given the chance. Hot. -CS

  5. Debbie October 29, 2009 at 6:54 pm #

    I want to run my hands through his hair. I imagine doing this in all kinds of situations while I watch Glee. Is this wrong?

    I love Puck too! He makes my stomach growl. Rawr.

Leave a Reply

