Just the Tip Tuesday (10/20/09)

20 Oct

This fabulous Tuesday finds yours truly trapped at home with some horrible hemorrhagic fever.  Hopefully, I won’t bleed out any time soon so as not to rob you of the joys that JTT brings.

Before I present you with this week’s pick, I feel it’s critical that you know that I’m watching an HBO documentary on a beauty pageant that takes place in one of the Bogata prisons.  A real beauty pageant.  It’s unreal!  They introduce themselves and instead of saying that they represent a certain city, they say something along the lines of, “My name is Maria Lopez and I’m representing cellblock 13!”  Then the crowd goes wild!

Really?  Really ladies?  A beauty pageant in prison?

Oh!  Wait!  One of them looks like Viveca Fox with a blonde weave.  I hope she wins.    She’s in prison for 3 years for robbery and assault.  Wonder what the prize actually is?  Do they knock time off the sentence?  Do they get an extra serving of pudding at meal time?  Oh!  Or maybe they get a carton of smokes.  Would you look at that!  There’s even a choreographed opening sequence AND a talent competition!

Anyway, here’s this week’s JTT: Eddie Cibrian.

eddie cibrian

Look, I don’t care that he and Lianne Rimes (or however you spell her name) had an affair.  As a matter of fact I’m delighted to hear it because that means that he’s willing to make bad decisions.  And guess what?  “Bad decisions” is my middle name.

Eddie, call me.

14 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (10/20/09)”

  1. Michelle October 20, 2009 at 4:37 pm #

    Eddie is so hot!

  2. Cynthia October 20, 2009 at 5:18 pm #

    He wore short shorts and was overtly gay BUT he was still smoking in “But I’m a Cheerleader”.

    He could mow my grass anytime.

  3. Moiii October 20, 2009 at 9:10 pm #

    I’ve adored him since his Y & R days. Mama likey!!

  4. Aritza, Goddess of .. October 20, 2009 at 9:18 pm #

    HOT ! yes. And that “affair” with Leann is now very public and very much happening still. Anywho, you can still have him :o) Once a cheater, always a cheater, right ?

  5. Dani October 20, 2009 at 10:11 pm #

    I have always found Eddie hot. Still do. Leanne be damned.

  6. Chef Green October 20, 2009 at 11:30 pm #

    His face is kind of jacked up.

  7. thatgirl October 21, 2009 at 12:16 am #

    damn! look at them dimples! wowsa!

  8. Nkirdizzle October 21, 2009 at 6:54 am #

    Eddie Cibrian is one piece of hot man candy!!
    As for the beauty pageant, that actually goes down in prisons here in Kenya, I think they win stuff like scholarships to beauty schools and packages like that. Their sentences remain the same though. lol

  9. Jess October 21, 2009 at 8:55 am #

    Thank you thank you thank you!

  10. Belle October 21, 2009 at 10:44 am #

    mmhmm, once again- agree. Good taste, girl.

  11. B October 21, 2009 at 1:34 pm #

    Eddie is uber HOT!!

    I recently found you blog and have become addicted. Trying to catch up on all entries..>But why, oh why are some protected??

  12. Suze October 21, 2009 at 5:52 pm #

    I like Eddie. He secretly likes me too. I can tell they way he’s pretending to ignore me 🙂

  13. Belle October 21, 2009 at 9:49 pm #

    Aye!!!!! That’s me in agreement.

  14. Ryan October 22, 2009 at 4:44 pm #

    The guy last week was way hotter.

Leave a Reply

