Why Would You Do That?

15 Oct

Every once in a while, it’s kind of fun to look at the search terms that lead people to this blog.  Sometimes the search terms are funny, other times they’re disturbing, most times they’re very random.  I happened to check them this morning and these were at the top of the list:

search

I don’t know about you, but you couldn’t pay me to play a little sex game with Michael Flatley (AKA the Lord of the Dance).  I would however, totally show my wobbly bits to Eduardo Verastegui (a very hot Mexican actor).  And we all know that I love hooking up with coworkers.

Eduardo Verastegui, you can mow my lawn ANY TIME!

Eduardo Verastegui, you can mow my lawn ANY TIME!

5 Responses to “Why Would You Do That?”

  1. Giant Butters October 15, 2009 at 8:56 am #

    Can’t even imagine how “play a little sex game” could possibly be on there either, you minx.

  2. Michelle October 15, 2009 at 10:19 am #

    WOW! lol

    He is super hot!

  3. Cynthia October 15, 2009 at 10:22 am #

    I’ll still take my Gael Garcia Bernal…
    but I wouldn’t stop this guy from menial labor either…

  4. jon October 15, 2009 at 1:39 pm #

    You can now find this blog by search’n “Eduardo Verastegui” or “hambriento para hombres”.

  5. mommasunshine October 16, 2009 at 5:42 am #

    Oh my. He is yummy.

Leave a Reply

