You Know You Need A Shower When…

14 Oct

A coworker walks by your desk and asks you if you enjoyed the tuna fish sandwich you had for lunch*.

Ladies, let’s keep it clean, shall we?  I don’t want to go home smelling like a fish market because you were too lazy to wash before coming to work.

 

*NO!  That did not happen to me.

11 Responses to “You Know You Need A Shower When…”

  1. Mic helle October 14, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    That is SO sick. But really funny. Haha

    I totally disgust myself sometimes… -CS

  2. Wynn October 14, 2009 at 1:58 pm #

    Hahaha omg. I would fall over dead if someone ( I would never) actually smelled like that.

  3. KiKi October 14, 2009 at 2:36 pm #

    Yeah, well, I’m not here to make friends.

  4. jon October 14, 2009 at 3:06 pm #

    Don’t sweat it. A man’s sex drive can often overpower his sense of smell.

  5. Jan @ Struck by Serendipity October 14, 2009 at 3:26 pm #

    Sure it wasn’t you…..

    eww.

  6. Giant Butters October 14, 2009 at 3:39 pm #

    Christ, this is why I’m a Geigh.

  7. carissajaded October 14, 2009 at 4:53 pm #

    Eww Eww Eww. but also very funny.

  8. mommasunshine October 15, 2009 at 6:19 am #

    Ew. That is all.

  9. Amadeo October 15, 2009 at 9:26 am #

    I have a co-worker who smells from time to time…the really bad part is we’ve both done Job Readiness classes for others and when we talk about dealing with conflict he always uses the example of approaching a smelly co-worker.

  10. Nel October 15, 2009 at 10:18 am #

    EW! I just threw up a little in my mouth.

  11. Dani October 20, 2009 at 10:11 pm #

    Reminds me of the bathroom at my old office. Going to throw up now…

Leave a Reply

