Just the Tip Tuesday (10/06/09)

6 Oct

There’s nothing like running into a handsome stranger and stalking them when they’re not looking.  I know that some people might call this type of behavior “illegal”, but I like to refer to it as “a hobby.”

On my way home from my work trip last week, I ran into a tall drink of water.  Man, was he hot.  I could hear you all whispering in my ear, “Go and talk to him!”  So I did what I normally do, lurk in the shadows and took pictures of him when he wasn’t looking. 

random hotty

I’m dedicating this JTT to all you random hot strangers that I haven’t met and plan on never talking to.

7 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (10/06/09)”

  1. Carissajaded. October 6, 2009 at 9:24 am #

    that is awesome. every time i try to take a pic of a handsome stranger, I end up only snapping his backside… or I get caught.

    This is one of the joys of the iPhone, you can pretend to be doing something else and then snap the pic! -CS

  2. Red October 6, 2009 at 9:25 am #

    Remember, CS: If you never speak to them there’s no chance of getting even the tip.

    I have a (EG would say bad) habit of talking to strangers, but it’s usually ’cause I’m bored and not ’cause they’re hot.

    You have a very valid point on this one, Red. -CS

  3. Debbie October 6, 2009 at 11:01 am #

    He looks like he has a nice ass.

    It looked even better in person. -CS

  4. jon October 6, 2009 at 12:24 pm #

    Random Hot Strangers….one can only imagine what type of wacky non-committal phobias lurk inside them.
    This guy might even have a backpack full.

    I’d like to get my hands on his pack. That’s for sure. -CS

  5. BeckEye October 6, 2009 at 3:24 pm #

    He looks like a frat boy, something I hate in theory but find irresistible in practice.

    Your comment totally cracked me up. Frat boys are lame, but they (sometimes) perform well in the sack…as long as they haven’t been spending too much time with the beer funnel ahead of time. -CS

  6. Bored Housewife October 6, 2009 at 4:25 pm #

    I freakin’ love you.

    You don’t love me, you love his ass. Admit it. -CS

  7. Nkirdizzle October 12, 2009 at 12:31 am #

    You take pictures of random hot man candy?? i lurv it!!!

    Indeed I do! Just call me stalker! -CS

Leave a Reply

