A Strange Coincidence?

30 Sep

You all know that I have a special place in my heart (and pants) for douche bags.  And you all know that deep down inside you freaking LOVE it when I make some stupid ass decision and then write all about it so you can judge away and hear all about my “interesting” encounter.  Let’s just be clear that by “interesting” I mean “sexual”.

It occurred to me this afternoon that aside from Notebook and 3D having hot bodies AND being douche bags, that they had something else in common.  Both of them have birthdays on Friday.  This leads me to believe that I need to start asking dudes for their birthdays before I ask them to see their peens.  As far as I’m concerned, all men born on October 2nd are officially off limits.

On a side note, I’m going to totally go ahead and assume that Mr. Yellow(ish) Mustang also had a birthday on October 2nd.  It’s just the right thing to do.

11 Responses to “A Strange Coincidence?”

  1. Karishma Sundaram September 30, 2009 at 11:36 pm #

    Like Gandhi; he was born on the 2nd of October too. He may have freed our nation and all that, but he was a d-bag too. What’re the odds?

  2. Wynn October 1, 2009 at 9:27 am #

    Dun-dun. Start asking !

  3. Del-V October 1, 2009 at 10:22 am #

    FYI – I was born in August.

  4. Gnugs October 1, 2009 at 11:28 am #

    “Hold on. Before we commence with the nookie, I’m going to have to get you to fill out this short 3 question survey. 1) Are you a liar? 2) When’s your birthday? 3) Are you, have you been, and/or do you have any intention of becoming a douche bag?”

    That’ll get’em up. 😉

  5. Giant Butters October 1, 2009 at 12:39 pm #

    I follow the advice of my grandmother, which is: “Ask for peens first, birthdays later.”

  6. Hookdntx October 1, 2009 at 1:30 pm #

    That’s all right… ALL of my exes have been Cancer ‘s (in more than just astrology) born in July. I feel your pain.

  7. BeckEye October 1, 2009 at 3:25 pm #

    Yellow Mustang would be the first indicator that not all is well.

  8. anonymous October 1, 2009 at 6:25 pm #

    The birthday of this guy that I am dating is also this Friday, October 2. I guess I have to stop seeing him immediately.

  9. jon October 1, 2009 at 6:29 pm #

    We should probably wait for the clinical trial results before we celebrate. But you may have discovered the elusive birthday algorithm in the fine art of failure.

  10. Mimi October 3, 2009 at 2:01 pm #

    I’ve been through about four Joseph’s. I feel your pain. But seriously it’s peen, we can’t help it! lol!

  11. S June 1, 2010 at 2:59 am #

    March 5th! Avoid!

Leave a Reply

