The Gossip Hound You Love to Hate

28 Sep

There are moments when I want to give Perez Hilton a giant hug, and other moments that I think we should all boycott his nonsense.  He’s a snarky little bitch that I love to hate.  Kind of like Joan Collins as Alexis Carrington in Dynasty*.

Today was one of those moments when I wanted to wrap my arms around Perez and give him a giant squeeze.  Check out his post about stupid Claire Danes’ nuptials:

After announcingtheir engagement back in February, bitchface actress Claire Danes secretly married gayface actor Hugh Dancy earlier this month at a small ceremony in France.

Congrats!

We give it two years!

I hate Claire Danes. 

Okay, that’s it.  I’ve gotta get back to pretending to be busy and working on the Penske file.

*For those of you younger readers, I’ll give you a more recent reference: Perez Hilton is like Plankton from SpongeBob SquarePants.  I try to appeal to all generations.

3 Responses to “The Gossip Hound You Love to Hate”

  1. BeckEye September 28, 2009 at 6:42 pm #

    I just plain love Plankton. How could you compare him to that gayface Perez??

  2. Debbie September 28, 2009 at 7:48 pm #

    The best part of the post was the word ‘Beard’ written over it and an arrow pointing to Claire. Snicker snicker snicker.

  3. Jenna September 29, 2009 at 8:21 am #

    I can’t stand Perez. Ooh don’t get me started.

    In other news, I’ve found a graffiti artist after your own heart, Cath!

    http://www.collegehumor.com/picture:1920435

Leave a Reply

