Let’s Play a Little Guessing Game

14 Sep

This afternoon I’m leaving work early to go somewhere very special.  Can you guess where it is?

I’ll give you a hint: I’ll probably end up with a finger in my ass…

14 Responses to “Let’s Play a Little Guessing Game”

  1. Rugged Fox September 14, 2009 at 1:32 pm #

    I’m not sure where this place is but it sounds like a good afternoon to me.

    You should have come with me. I’m sure they would have been pleased to see you there. We could have suffered together. -CS

  2. hylissa September 14, 2009 at 1:48 pm #

    So, you are going to see your bud Foxy? hah!

    Obvious guess. We all know how much she likes the backdoor loving. -CS

  3. Evenrant September 14, 2009 at 2:16 pm #

    The DMV? Or with foxy to the bus station?

    Now that you mention it, I’m not sure which one is worse… -CS

  4. Mike September 14, 2009 at 2:57 pm #

    Just make sure they buy you a drink first and it doesn’t happen in a yellow Mustang.

    Know what’s kind of funny? I parked next to a yellow Mustang today. It made me want to puke. But just a little bit. -CS

  5. foxy luv September 14, 2009 at 3:20 pm #

    I love that as soon as you mention a finger up the ass, people right away think you are hanging out with me. Classy, this reputation I have is SO very classy.

    I do believe you mean “klassy”. -CS

  6. jon September 14, 2009 at 4:50 pm #

    Wisconsin?

    Note to self: never go to Wisconsin. -CS

  7. BeckEye September 14, 2009 at 7:04 pm #

    Kanye’s house?

    He’d probably steal all my glory. A hole. -CS

  8. steph September 14, 2009 at 8:24 pm #

    the gyno.

    Boring guess. Correct guess, but boring. -CS

  9. Del-V September 14, 2009 at 9:14 pm #

    Taco Bell!

    It’s true that Taco Bell usually leaves one hurting in the backside, but no, I’m not going there. They might recognize me as a fellow Mexican and start making tacos or something. -CS

  10. Rambler September 14, 2009 at 9:31 pm #

    wax?

    What about it? Do they usually stick fingers in your ass when you get waxed? -CS

  11. Wynn September 15, 2009 at 5:47 am #

    You’re seeing my ex?
    I wouldn’t recommend it.

    Now I’m curious, come back and tell us what you’ve been up to!

    That’s comedy right there. -CS

  12. God September 15, 2009 at 7:21 am #

    John Travolta’s darkened sauna??

    I’m not going anywhere near John Travolta. Lord only knows what might happen to me. -CS

  13. superwang September 15, 2009 at 8:57 am #

    Oh! My mom’s house! I’ll see you there!

    BWAHAHAHAHA!!!! -CS

  14. Dani September 19, 2009 at 5:11 pm #

    Hopefully you get fair warning before being backdoored.

Leave a Reply

