Just the Tip Tuesday (09/01/09)

1 Sep

How is it September already?  When did that happen? 

Blah, blah, [insert funny things here because I’m busy and actually have work to do so you’ll have to pretend that I wrote something that made you laugh and laugh and then you sent it to all your friends because I’m THAT funny and you feel that they need to know about it and it’s almost 3:30 and I still have a ton of stuff to do if I’m going to be ready for this fancy presentation on Thursday and Friday and 3D is asshole and likes to play mind games but I’m ignoring him and he can go and fuck himself with his own fist] etc.

Feast your eyes on the dark and delicious, Shemar Moore:

shemar_moore

Know what I like best about him?  The fact that there are nude pictures of him floating around on the interwebs.  Oh how I love to see a hot man naked.  Sure, it would be better if I got to see it in person because he was rolling into bed with me, but still…I’ll take what I can get.

I’d even forgive him for being in those stupid Tyler Perry movies.

13 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (09/01/09)”

  1. Cass September 1, 2009 at 5:06 pm #

    Ahh, he’s quite the pretty one. I like the balance he brings to Criminal Minds…pretty vs. psychos.

  2. jon September 1, 2009 at 6:42 pm #

    When did what happen?
    Like, today…..Duh.

  3. foxy luv September 1, 2009 at 6:54 pm #

    3D better back the F up. I will drop him like a bag of dirt! I am hormonal and prone to violence. You say the word and he’s number one on my “Who Needs a Beating” to do list.

  4. David September 1, 2009 at 9:52 pm #

    He is delicious.

  5. maria September 1, 2009 at 11:41 pm #

    oh ty ty ty.. Loved him on The Young n the Restless he had his shirt off enough to be very yummy soap opera land eye candy hell even in clothes that man is hot hot hot!!!

  6. mommasunshine September 2, 2009 at 4:18 am #

    Uh….yum.

    Thanks for the eye candy…..it was definitely needed this morning….

  7. Jewcy Bits September 2, 2009 at 7:11 am #

    Didn’t get just get hit by a car while riding his motorcycle in NYC? I hope it didn’t mess up his fine face, body, etc.

    On a side note, did I mention that when I was in college, the school paper sent me on an assignment to cover the Miss African American College Student pageant or something like that. The host? Your very own Shemar Moore.

    Don’t hate. I stuck out like a sore thumb.

  8. Anne Klein September 2, 2009 at 8:09 am #

    oh ty ty ty.. Loved him on The Young n the Restless he had his shirt off enough to be very yummy soap opera land eye candy hell even in clothes that man is hot hot hot!!!;. All the best!!

  9. Hookdntx September 2, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    Did you hear the rumors that he likes man love? cause right now he is playing in the minors and may go pro.

  10. BeckEye September 2, 2009 at 10:06 am #

    3D? You’re dating the guy from Massive Attack?

  11. mystormysea September 4, 2009 at 12:31 am #

    Oh, he is sooooo delicious! Mmmmmmm!

  12. Bel December 9, 2009 at 5:21 pm #

    YUM! He is delicious…I fell in love with him on Young and the Restless and watch Criminal Minds every week to get a peek of him…Loved his nude pics on Perez Hilton….HOT!!!!!!!!

  13. cocktailsattiffanys January 5, 2011 at 10:28 am #

    HOT.

    DAMN.

Leave a Reply

