This Never Gets Old

31 Aug

Things I Did Last Night

It’s comedy, it really is.  Unless you happen to send it to a friend who’s mom died when he was little.  Then, it’s not so funny.  Then it becomes disturbing and might end up in someone having nightmares and the other person crying.

7 Responses to “This Never Gets Old”

  1. jon August 31, 2009 at 2:53 pm #

    OK, I admit doing Yo Mama was a little bit crazy. But stuff happens when your liquored up on cheap vermouth.

  2. thatgirl August 31, 2009 at 4:28 pm #

    omg! i laughed out loud and people looked at me!! hehehehe!!

  3. Mike August 31, 2009 at 4:37 pm #

    You got me.

  4. Jormengrund August 31, 2009 at 4:39 pm #

    Heh.

    You’re sick. If you’d seen my mom, you’d understand.

    But, if you’re into that kind of thing, then help yourself! Who am I to be predjudicial?

    Have a good one CS!

  5. Some Guy August 31, 2009 at 11:40 pm #

    That caught me completely off-guard and cracked my ass up!

  6. Sara September 1, 2009 at 2:15 am #

    Haha nice. And you’re totally right – I was pulling “your mum” jokes on a friend for about a year before I found out his mum had died of cancer a few years ago.

    I always wondered why he chose to retaliate with “your face” instead…

  7. Del-V September 1, 2009 at 11:23 am #

    Is that why she didn’t return my phonecall?

Leave a Reply

