Just the Tip Tuesday (08/25/09)

25 Aug

When life hands you lemons fuck lemonade.  No, seriously, fuck it.  I don’t want it, it’ll make my stomach feel worse than it already does.  And fuck the lemons while we’re at it, and maybe even life a little.

As I’m in the midst and moping over 3D (again), I’ve had to look for ways to distract myself.  After heading over to my mom’s house last night and pretending that everything was fine (because I refuse to tell her anything), I went home and planted myself on the couch.  I proceeded to waste the next 2 hours watching Vh1’s “My Antonio.”

There is nothing like watching a bunch of skanks make fools of themselves to make yourself feel better over stupid shit you’ve done.  At least my life wasn’t broadcast on national television for all of the world to mock.  In addition to thanking my lucky stars for not being stupid enough to have the desire to go on one of those shows, I also found myself staring at the hot body belonging to Antonio Sabato Jr.

antonio sabato

Dude is FINE!  At 37 he makes many men younger than he is look like little boys.  His body is still hot, and he has that sleaze appeal that some cheesy car salesmen have.  Still, I’d do him – maybe not today because I’m still pathetic and gay for 3D, but someday…

And seriously, fuck those lemons.

6 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (08/25/09)”

  1. Red August 25, 2009 at 2:24 pm #

    You aren’t gay for 3D, honey – you’re a girl and he’s a boy. But we know what you mean. I want to believe that the death in his family is a mitigating circumstance and he’ll be back in touch, but it sounds like he’s playing games and you don’t need that. I know you’re not especially religious, but I’ll keep you in my prayers. Can’t hurt, right?

  2. Philly August 25, 2009 at 3:15 pm #

    I haven’t done my hot guy on tuesdays for a few weeks now. However, last week I thought about doing Eric,,,boom,,,you featured him. Then the other night I thought about Antonio.

    Great Minds…..

  3. Sara August 25, 2009 at 7:46 pm #

    Your blog is a stunner! I’ve become addicted to reading your entries, and I’m so, so sorry that you’re going through this sh*t. But at least you can recognise that there will be an end to the pain (even though you might feel you’re at the early stages of the mourning period).

    Hope everything gets better soon – remember to keep super busy!
    I wouldn’t be so sure about f*cking a lemon though.
    Maybe try a banana first 😉

  4. American Girl August 27, 2009 at 2:15 am #

    This is my first to your blog and all I can say is that your entries are terrific!

    Thanks for featuring Antonio Sabato, he is so damn hot!

  5. Dani August 27, 2009 at 7:27 pm #

    I love Antonio. I really do. Excellent choice. You have the Dani stamp of approval, whether you were looking for it or not.

  6. That Kind of Girl August 29, 2009 at 1:35 pm #

    Whoa! VH1 has a reality show with a title that’s a reference to a Willa Cather novel? What strange universe have I awakened on, and how do I get back to planet Earth?!

Leave a Reply

