Just the Tip Tuesday (08/19/09)

18 Aug

First of all, you’re welcome.  Seriously, you’re going to want to thank me after today’s post.  No need to thank me.  Instead, you can thank the casting people at HBO’s True Blood for casting a show full of hotties.  There’s a little something in that show for everyone.  You want to see Anna Paquin naked and gyrating?  True Blood is the show for you!  You want to see delicious man candy parading around naked and bare assed?  True Blood will deliver!  You want to see a crazy orgy featuring hot people, fat people, old people, etc?  Woo hoo for True Blood!

What would really make the show spectacular is if there was more naked time for True Blood’s Eric, Alexander Skarsgard:

Delicious Alexander Skarsgard

Yummy!  Tell me you wouldn’t want to see some of that naked and breathless above you?  I know I would!  I’ve always been a Jason Stackhouse girl myself, but something happened this season that has made Eric that much more delicious.  I’d venture to say that he’s probably the breakfast of champions, and guess what?  It’s breakfast time.

Now, if only they would kill off Maryann…

11 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (08/19/09)”

  1. Philly August 18, 2009 at 8:52 am #

    I love Eric !! What a nasty little smile he has

    #1

  2. Hookdntx August 18, 2009 at 9:39 am #

    As a person who has read the books that the series is based on I can tell you that your wish shall be granted…..

  3. sharon August 18, 2009 at 10:09 am #

    Oh hell yes. The hot dream scene in the last episode.. That was enough to keep my daydreams of him goin for a while.. If there was a “more naked Eric petition”.. I’d sign it. Twice. Yum.

  4. Carmen August 18, 2009 at 12:15 pm #

    I pretty much wet my pants during the last episode when I got to see half his ass…

    Why don’t they do frontal nudity of him? I am tired of seeing Sookie’s boobs.

  5. Chef Green August 18, 2009 at 12:34 pm #

    1st OMG he is beyond sexual. I want to do some seriously (claude style) nasty things to him.

    And 2nd LMAO@ Carmen: “I am tired of seeing Sookie’s boobs”

  6. Dani August 18, 2009 at 10:33 pm #

    Girl I have been WAITING for this post. When I saw your tweet earlier, I said to myself “when is she going to have Eric on here” and here he is.

    Thank you from the bottom of my…me.

  7. emcnicho August 19, 2009 at 10:38 am #

    Seriously wish that they would kill off Bill, he is seriously annoying and pave the way for Eric as he is VILF 🙂

  8. gullybogan August 20, 2009 at 8:55 am #

    Sookie’s boobs are a bit of a let down.

  9. Chef's Widow August 21, 2009 at 12:26 pm #

    I cannot handle the hotness of Eirc. I agree that something about this season has made him uber delicious. Maryann is a joke too. If you have read the books Eric gets a lot more heavily involved, which translates into “more nekkid Eric time!” God I love Sundays…

  10. Chef's Widow August 21, 2009 at 12:27 pm #

    The hotness of Eric made misspell his name. That’s how hot he is. Whew.

  11. Dani August 22, 2009 at 8:27 pm #

    I concur with Chef’s Widow. Tomorrow night will be on fire! Well, in my house at least.

Leave a Reply

