Good Vibrations

13 Aug

I was appalled to hear that one of my friends (who is older than the age of 18) does not own a vibrator.  That’s a tragedy.  Forget world hunger, the global recession, etc.  There is nothing worse than having to flick your own bean when you can have a vibrating toy that flicks it for you.

So, my kind readers, what would you suggest as a good starter toy?

What about websites you’ve used for purchasing said toy?

10 Responses to “Good Vibrations”

  1. maria August 13, 2009 at 2:34 pm #

    Adam &Eve they have a website, as well as mail order they are totally discreet everything comes in unmarked packaging with A&E as the return addy so no one knows. As for toys can never go wrong with a rabbit!!

  2. Bored Housewife August 13, 2009 at 2:58 pm #

    Hitachi Magic Wand used to be the cadillac of vibrators. Good Vibrations website is a good bet.

  3. jon August 13, 2009 at 3:59 pm #

    good starter toy?….real peen.

  4. Blondie August 13, 2009 at 4:54 pm #

    Golden nugget.

    Or just have her pick up a cheap electric toothbrush. I often wonder about those.

  5. Harna August 13, 2009 at 6:50 pm #

    You just said flick the bean. Points for you. Tell her to get a little silver bullet!

  6. Amadeo August 13, 2009 at 7:57 pm #

    I’m gonna second Jon.

  7. mommasunshine August 13, 2009 at 8:09 pm #

    I was 33 before I owned my first vibrator.

    I led a sheltered, sheltered life.

    When I finally got my first one, it was like the sky opened up and I saw God.

    No recommendations on a good one – but EdenFantasys has a good site. 🙂

  8. Srg August 14, 2009 at 8:11 am #

    I bought my rabbit at a passion party a friend of mine hosted at her house. It was a hilariously good time! And I could NOT live without my rabbit!

  9. Mimi August 14, 2009 at 10:20 am #

    Hitachi Magic Wand. babeland.com has good reviews and has their bestsellers listed in all categories of toys. Everything comes shipped unmarked and charges on CC say something random. They have everything everyone above has mentioned plus great sales! Ships really fast!!

  10. Nellie August 14, 2009 at 10:51 pm #

    Starter … Pocket Rocket … the rabbit or dolphin might be a little bit overwhelming for such young tender bits

Leave a Reply

