Professor Claude

6 Aug

Everyone has a first time.  It’s always magical – or tragic – but there’s usually a good story that follows.  In my case, it was some random dude that I met at the beach and it happened a very, very long time ago.  As luck would have it, when I was in college, I was also someone’s first.  At the time, it was thrilling to think that this guy had never been with anyone else and he would always remember me as his first one.  Looking back on it, I think it was probably the most disappointing 18 seconds of my life.

Whatever.

As luck would have it, our own dearest Claude has been given a very unique opportunity.  Recently, he met a young Mary – a virginal young Mary who has yet to be introduced to the delights that the world has to offer him.  Claude has the chance to dishonor him forever and shame him into doing dirty and debauched things that most people only see in adult movies educate him.  Claude, however, is going to pass.

Here’s my question: why?

Do it, Claude.  Do it for yourself, for him, and for all his future partners.  Suck it up and take one for the team (literally and figuratively).

People, what say you?

5 Responses to “Professor Claude”

  1. Valerie August 6, 2009 at 11:58 am #

    well- you really have to be in the right mind set for that task, and so does the virgin. I’ve had my fair share of first-timers, and some have been great because they didn’t get all embarrassed and were open to instruction and it was a sexy time. Others, get all weird and don’t want to admit their lack of experience and you can’t get them to do anything you like and they get over excited.

    So I guess if you can set a good tone for the event, then go for it 🙂

  2. Toby August 6, 2009 at 12:15 pm #

    What’s the going rate for a boy cherry these days anyway?

  3. Jon August 6, 2009 at 12:19 pm #

    Whoa… 18 seconds? Either you did it twice, or that guy was a champion.

  4. Melanie August 6, 2009 at 12:48 pm #

    NO. Don’t do it Claude.

    I remember quite a few years ago (about 13), I met thing pretty hot guy. He was funny, amazingly dressed, had a nice little accent and thought I was the best thing ever. One night we were getting a litle hot and heavy and he just stopped and ran out. Come to find out he was a Virgin. OMG. HOW?

    Anyway, I couldn’t bring myself to be the once to take that from him since he had waited so long to find someone special (his words). If you KNOW that you don’t want anything from the person, I say leave their deflowering to someone else.

    Besides. Who wants to teach class anymore? Bring your experience and let’s go.

  5. Hookdntx August 6, 2009 at 1:06 pm #

    Maybe you should let Claude talk to Ms. Gone with the Wind since she is in the same boat as Claudes perspective lover, It might change his mind

Leave a Reply

