Professor Claude – An Update

6 Aug

Claude felt that he was totally misrepresented in the last post because I did not share his side of the story.  Fine, Claude.  FINE!  Here we go…

When the topic first came up about this virginal young Mary, Claude wrote:

He started asking me questions, such as, isn’t nibbling the honeypot dirty? doesn’t it make you sick? can you still kiss someone after you’ve done that?  umm . . . . if you are asking questions that basic and fundamental, then I don’t have time for your foolishness.  Plus, I’m sure in the middle of a lesson he’d feel uncomfortable and then I’d be left out to dry.  No thank you

Wah.  That’s what I have to say to Claude.  Wah.  So what.  Just give him a freaking drink and tell him to chill the fuck out and then, as The Wonders sing, do that thing you do.

I hope you’re fucking happy now.

5 Responses to “Professor Claude – An Update”

  1. Claude August 6, 2009 at 2:34 pm #

    MUCH better! Catherinette, what you don’t understand is that my skills are in VERY high demand. Sometimes there is even a waiting list for “that thing I do”. My skills and talents would be wasted on the poor thing, and in wasting them on him, I’d be angering my clientele.

    It’s economics, Claude. All about supply and demand. Don’t you understand that the demand would be so much higher if people know that you were doing things Pro Boner?

    God, I’m hilarious. -CS

  2. Del-V August 6, 2009 at 7:07 pm #

    You are my favorite wise Latina!

  3. Philly August 7, 2009 at 9:27 am #

    I love the Wonders

  4. AC Siapno August 10, 2009 at 6:06 pm #

    First of all, I love the Wonders, although I thought that spelling it The Oneders was funnier…

    Secondly, I think this is a wonderful conundrum to be trapped in! Claude, I understand your waiting list scenario but recommend you be a little Mr. Robinson for this young Mary!!!

  5. Chef Green August 11, 2009 at 12:07 pm #

    Claude, I’m so with you right now. Virginal Maries are problem city! Take a trip down south and get it on with one as sagely and …in demand..as yourself. It would be sexual.

Leave a Reply

