Just the Tip Tuesday (08/04/09)

4 Aug

Never in the history of Just the Tip Tuesday has there been a repeat.  Not.  Ever.  Until today.  Not only that, but it’s a DOUBLE REPEAT.  Get psyched, bitches.

This combination of tips is enough to make just about any girl (and boy who likes boys) weak in the knees: Jude Law AND Robert Downey Jr. in “Sherlock Holmes”.

You know what would make this film even hotter?  If it was filmed in my bedroom and I was in it.  Okay, so that might not be so hot for you – but it would TOTALLY work out for me. 

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have to go and take a cold shower to wash away the dirty, depraved thoughts of the Jude Law and Robert Downey Jr. sword fight for my (dis)honor.

8 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (08/04/09)”

  1. Philly August 4, 2009 at 10:09 am #

    I just adore Robert

  2. Chef Green August 4, 2009 at 10:35 am #

    Sexual.

  3. BeckEye August 4, 2009 at 11:04 am #

    I love Robert, but this would be much hotter if Ewan McGregor were Sherlock Holmes. He’d probably show his sword. He likes to do that.

  4. Hookdntx August 4, 2009 at 12:02 pm #

    Can I throw in Robert Maillet on the pile of men? Whiist his face leaves a little to be desired, he is a former member of the WWF, is 7 feet tall and the things he could do with that strenght…. Melt worthy!

  5. Red August 4, 2009 at 12:27 pm #

    I saw the trailer for this last time I went to the movies. I’m totally psyched!

    • Red August 5, 2009 at 1:24 pm #

      Ooh! I forgot until I watched this again. As an added bonus hottie, there’s Mark Strong. I’ve seen him on stage twice and he is S-E-X-X-Y.

  6. Dani August 4, 2009 at 7:16 pm #

    I vote yay for Robert Downey Jr and nay for Jude Law. He is swarmy and gross. Apparently, though, if you are willing to be his baby mama, you can have him. He plans on spreading his seed all over the world. What is he on his fourth now?

  7. Allie March 25, 2010 at 7:05 am #

    I’m new to JTT, and I was *about* to make a comment (on the newest post) about how, hmmm, we *must* have different tastes in men because the newest JTT’s and even the few archives I’ve seen aren’t doing it for me.

    And then I saw this.

    Yes. Please. With buttah.

Leave a Reply

