Just the Tip Tuesday (07/28/09)

28 Jul

I have lusted after him since he was in “Steel Magnolias”.  I tuned in for every single episode of “The Practice” – even after he got married to that freaking skank on the show.  God, she sucked.  Then the show ended, and I could not longer get my fix of his hot hotness.

You can imagine my delight when I started seeing the trailers for TBS’s “Dark Blue.”  There he was!  All hot and scruffy and clearly wanting me even more than he did when he was all young and proper on “The Practice”.

Oh, Dylan McDermott, why won’t you return my phone calls?

dylanmcdermott

6 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (07/28/09)”

  1. Chef Green July 28, 2009 at 12:17 pm #

    He won’t return your calls because he is chained up in my bedroom. Oh, Dylan! Just looking at him makes my feet fly off of the floor and reposition themselves around his shoulders. It’s very hazardous.

    Why must you keep him all to yourself? SELFISH! -CS

  2. Dani July 28, 2009 at 8:20 pm #

    Are you referring to Lindsey on The Practice? She did have a bit of skank to her. How is Dark Blue (aside from Dylan)?

    She sucked. A lot.

    It’s pretty good. I have a hard time buying into him being a hard ass, but he’s hot. -CS

  3. Belle August 1, 2009 at 8:26 am #

    Sorry, CS, he’s taken. BY ME.

  4. Moe August 3, 2009 at 5:57 pm #

    To see his bad boy side you should rent The Fear Inside. I thought it was pretty believable. And hot. But some people (like DM) are hot no matter what they do.

  5. Suze August 3, 2009 at 8:39 pm #

    As soon as he wakes up, I’ll have him call 🙂

  6. talesfromabarstool August 9, 2009 at 3:49 am #

    Jeesus… I just saw Dylan McDermott in a brand new light. Hi there…

Leave a Reply

