Now Hear This!

27 Jul

As it turns out, there’s a possiblity that Jewcy Bits and I will begin podcasting.  We have some thoughts as to what we might like to do. 

What would you like to hear?  Aside from the immature TWSS jokes will OBVIOUSLY be included.

Feel free to send any ideas to catherinette.singleton@gmail.com or leave them in the comments…

8 Responses to “Now Hear This!”

  1. Dog Bite July 27, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

    I would like to hear how you plan on celebrating when that counter hits the one year mark. 🙂

    Oh, and I want some stories about Claude.

    Why must you remind me that the date is quickly approaching??

    Perhaps Claude would like to be a guest speaker sometime. 🙂 -CS

  2. Melanie July 27, 2009 at 4:22 pm #

    Maybe we can podcast from our trip. If Jewcy and Claude are available it will keep everyone happy. Hopefully your counter will have been reset by then and we will have reason to celebrate!

    How freaking fun would that be?? I’m sure we could probably get some sound clips…I just don’t know how the hell we would do that. -CS

    • Nigel July 27, 2009 at 5:01 pm #

      You have an iPhone?

      Surely it can record?

      Obviously won’t be pro quality but would suffice for a road trip diary

      Trust me. I know about these things

  3. Philly July 27, 2009 at 5:14 pm #

    What is podcasting and how can I get involved?

    • Nigel July 27, 2009 at 5:20 pm #

      Philly,
      Mail me at nigel@madbouncydogs.com and I’ll explain everything you need to know about podcasting.

      I’m involved with the above so you’ve nothing to fear. If we can get a few more ‘like minded’ bloggers involved then I might just have a plan….

  4. justatitch July 27, 2009 at 9:08 pm #

    Oh, TWSS will certainly suffice. But anything. This is creepy as shit, but I like hearing people’s voices. Weird.

  5. Jewcy Bits July 27, 2009 at 11:55 pm #

    Jewcy Bits checking in from Vegas. Feel free to drop some suggestions my way too … nopulpadded@gmail.com.

    I think we’ll start with a one hour special, an ODE to TWSS. Let’s see how many times we can say TWSS in an hour and the listener who gets the count right, gets a prize.

  6. Philly July 28, 2009 at 7:38 am #

    Ok, daughter just clued me in on podcasting

Leave a Reply

