Stop It!

21 Jul

Kids, stop checking the counter.  It wasn’t reset.  I would tell you if something happened.

4 Responses to “Stop It!”

  1. jon July 21, 2009 at 11:35 am #

    The only reason I check it is to know which combination of numbers would NOT be lucky Mega Millions Super Lotto Plus picks.

  2. Philly July 21, 2009 at 11:55 am #

    I just happen to check it this morning. I want to send you an anniversary card

    #1

  3. Del-V July 21, 2009 at 3:10 pm #

    You know my number if you ever get *that* desperate.

  4. The Infamous JP July 22, 2009 at 1:54 pm #

    I can’t help it. I’ve just gotta know. I think that when the 1 yr marks comes, we should have some sort of “party”.. 😉

Leave a Reply

