Just the Tip Tuesday (07/21/09)

21 Jul

If you’ve ever been around someone who is pregnant and uber hormonal, you know it’s best not to argue.  This morning Foxy sauntered over to my desk and told me she had a suggestion for today’s JTT.  Recognizing that any discussion with her would be futile, I went ahead and conceded.

So, Foxy (you whore), I dedicate this week’s JTT to you. 

Ladies and germs, Carl Quintanilla.

carl quintanilla

The only thing I can tell you about him is that he’s a news anchor.  Oh, and that he looks nice in a suit.  Foxy seems to have a hot spot for news anchors and weather dudes.  I’m not sure if it has anything to do with them talking about a huge front coming in (which I wouldn’t mind seeing as I haven’t had anything come near me in forever and a day), or the way they gussy themselves up all the time with their wild ties and fancy suits.  Me not know.  I’m just doing what I’m told.

10 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (07/21/09)”

  1. Foxy Luv July 21, 2009 at 9:21 am #

    He’s tall, dark, dreamy, and handsome. And he knows Taiwan and Thiland are like two totally different places and stuff. I dig that! Mama likes.

  2. Red July 21, 2009 at 9:55 am #

    I consistently prefer fair skinned, dark haired, blue eyed men. He’s built right, though. I like a guy with some meat on his bones.

  3. Aritza, Goddess of .. July 21, 2009 at 11:21 am #

    Yeahh.. sometimes it’s best not to argue :o) hehehe.
    I dig the dimples .. meowww Foxy, agreed !

  4. Philly July 21, 2009 at 3:10 pm #

    He looks like that woman/man who just gave birth

  5. jon July 21, 2009 at 5:07 pm #

    cock-a-doodle-doo?

  6. Dani July 21, 2009 at 8:31 pm #

    I agree with Philly. That was my first thought. My next was that he looks stumpy. Are you sure he is tall?

  7. Wynn July 22, 2009 at 6:54 pm #

    What the hell is up with his hand? It looks…. uhm. Can anyone please explain to me that he’s not a mutant?

    And he looks really short.

  8. Dani July 22, 2009 at 7:19 pm #

    OMG WHAT IS WRONG WITH HIS HAND??? Good eye Wynn, but I wish I hadnt seen that!

  9. Catherinette July 23, 2009 at 11:08 am #

    HOLY CHRIST!! What the fuck is that?? He has alien hands!!!

  10. tink1272 July 25, 2009 at 4:12 am #

    Oh, thank goodness someone else noticed that hand!!! I thought maybe I was just going insane and seeing weird fingers.

Leave a Reply

