Cock-A-Doodle-Doo?

17 Jul

More like cock-a-doodle-don’t.

When I’m lucky enough to find myself in a situation that involves one being in near proximity to Vageena Davis (which we all know isn’t often enough as that peen counter in the upper right hand corner of this blog will tell you), it brings me great joy.  You know, I’ll even engage in the dirty talk.  I’ll be honest with you: I like it.  But there’s one problem that can make things complicated:  I hate the word “cock”. 

Whenever I hear it, it reminds me of a rooster getting ready to inform us all that it’s morning.  If you mention how hard your “cock” is, I will immediately picture this:

rooster

And then I will have to control myself from giggling like an 8 year old girl.

9 Responses to “Cock-A-Doodle-Doo?”

  1. Singlegal July 17, 2009 at 3:44 pm #

    I have the same problem with “pussy”.
    Meow!

  2. Philly July 17, 2009 at 3:45 pm #

    I bet Foxy likes that word.

  3. jon July 17, 2009 at 4:59 pm #

    A little dirty talk or anatomy slang seems to me to a good thing when used in the heat of passion or flirtation.

    I only have a problem with it when it is mispronounced or misspelled.

  4. Dani July 17, 2009 at 7:34 pm #

    what are your alternative/preferable suggestions to be used? Just curious.

  5. La Libertina July 20, 2009 at 8:37 am #

    What would you rather they call it? I’m thinking that “peen” isn’t exactly the hottest term.

  6. Nellie July 20, 2009 at 3:54 pm #

    Couldn’t resist … what’s the difference between a rooster and Foxy Luv? The rooster says “cock-a-doodle-do” … Foxy Luv says “any cock’le do” …

    Well it hasn’t been 314 days yet, but I Dream of Peen, sometimes 3 or 4 at a time 🙂

  7. AC Siapno July 21, 2009 at 12:04 pm #

    I agree with La Libertina, peen isn’t a “hot” alternative to cock… I have to admit, I like cock better than penis… That sounds so clinical!

  8. Amadeo July 21, 2009 at 7:05 pm #

    I like to call mine Godzilla and also play the Blue Oyster Cult song as it’s theme. Everyone should have their own name and theme song for their fun parts.

Leave a Reply

