A Haiku

17 Jul

I dream about you
In the night when it is dark
Oh how I miss peen

Oh, peen.  I really miss you.  I think about you all the time.  Like yesterday when I was in the cafeteria and the special was “Foot Longs with Peppers.”  I almost went up to the counter to tell them that I wanted one, but to hold the peppers.

6 Responses to “A Haiku”

  1. Dog Bite July 17, 2009 at 1:02 pm #

    It’s the weekend! You might just luck out.

    Fingers crossed it works out for you.

  2. La Libertina July 17, 2009 at 1:25 pm #

    Leave it to you be make your muse a penis. Klassy.

  3. jon July 17, 2009 at 1:36 pm #

    They say the way to man’s heart is thru his stomach, but who knew the way to a man’s peen is thru Haiku?

  4. justatitch July 17, 2009 at 1:48 pm #

    HAHAHAHAHA. I love you. This is fucking awesome.

  5. Del-V July 17, 2009 at 2:31 pm #

    When I saw you staring and drooling at the salamis at the deli counter at Wegman’s I thought you were just hungry.

  6. gullybogan July 27, 2009 at 7:04 am #

    I spoke to peen t’other day, and he says he’s not forgotten you, he just needs to get his shit back together before he can start seeing you again.

    Sadly, though, his shit looks way untogether. When i saw him, he was hanging out at the seafood counter at Safeway, composing sonnets to trays of oysters.

Leave a Reply

