More Massterpiece Theatre

16 Jul

I know you all just LOVED my wonderful review of Ass Painters.

You’ll be delighted to hear that Jewcy Bits took the evening off from giving free wristies behind the Safeway to put up her review.

Ass the Movies

Please to enjoy.

Oh, and by the way, I spent my evening painting.

3 Responses to “More Massterpiece Theatre”

  1. jon July 16, 2009 at 7:31 pm #

    It hard not to like good adult cinematic arts?

  2. melissA July 16, 2009 at 10:12 pm #

    I so love this blog I am glad I found it, will be stopping by alot going to follow you on twitter! Thanks for making me laugh today

  3. Jewcy Bits July 18, 2009 at 9:54 am #

    Thanks for the painting. It was fantASStic for a first-timer.

Leave a Reply

