A Very Special TWSS

9 Jul

As you all know, I’m extremely immature and will look for any opportunity to yell “THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!”  One of the things that I love most about Jewcy Bits is not that she lends me quality movies like “Ass Painters” (for reals, yo)*.  No, no, it’s that she too is as immature as I am and we spend 90% of our time adding “TWSS” to any conversation we have.

While on vacation with the family last week, my nephew began talking to his food and said,

Prepare to come in my mouth.

I believe we all know where this is going…

THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!

 

*Please don’t make me tell you about the movie, it was freaking horrifying and I have to cry myself to sleep and fear that I will have nightmares from what I saw on the screen.

15 Responses to “A Very Special TWSS”

  1. jon July 9, 2009 at 1:46 pm #

    Catherinette: “Aren’t you done eating yet?”
    Nephew: “TWSS”

    Well played! -CS

  2. Del-V July 9, 2009 at 1:47 pm #

    I want to hear more about Ass Painters!

    Why does this not shock me? -CS

  3. Dog Bite July 9, 2009 at 2:02 pm #

    I’m with Del-V. I’d like a movie review: Catherinette stye.

    But it’s so horrifying. Or should I say “butt it’s so horrifying”…? -CS

    • Jewcy Bits July 14, 2009 at 4:56 pm #

      Trust her. I’ve seen it and my life has been forever changed. For the worse.

      I keep replaying the scenes in my head. Over and Over and over. I wish I could get it out of there…right now. TWSS!

  4. La Libertina July 9, 2009 at 2:21 pm #

    Dare I ask what the hell an “ass painter” does?

    I’m not sure if that refers to someone who paints asses or someone that paints with their ass. Then again, maybe I don’t want to know.

    Trust me, you do NOT want to know. -CS

  5. Hookdntx July 9, 2009 at 2:45 pm #

    La Libertina, I get the impression that said movie features a “superman” style of action… though I could be wrong.

    What do you mean by “superman” kind of action? -CS

    • hookdntx July 12, 2009 at 9:03 pm #

      Someone needs to discover the urban dictionary if one does not know what a “superman” is… you man also never listen to the soulja boy song the same way again when you learn the meaning.

      Wow, just wow. Remind me never ever to fall asleep before the guy falls asleep. I don’t want to wear a cape like that. -CS

  6. Dani July 9, 2009 at 5:00 pm #

    Almost as good as what I heard over the 4th of July weekend:

    I like to lick my weiners

    AHAHAHAHA!! -CS

  7. Amadeo July 9, 2009 at 5:35 pm #

    Oh the mouths of babes….

    They’re not as innocent as you would think. -CS

  8. auishtha July 10, 2009 at 4:13 am #

    And that’s because kids say the darnedest things. *lol* Funny kid.

    They totally need to have an add with a bunch of kids saying TWSS stuff. -CS

  9. Loyal Follower July 10, 2009 at 7:26 am #

    I’ve been reading your blog for years, but have never left a comment before. This time, however, I couldn’t pass up the opportunity…

    What the hell is Ass Painters?

    First, thanks for reading all this time. Second, thanks for commenting. Third, your life will never be the same if I answer that question. It’s for your own good. -CS

  10. Philly July 10, 2009 at 8:35 am #

    Not to get off the subject,,,,,Where’s Foxy? Now that she is knocked up she deletes her blog?

    What a freaking WHORE! You know what? I hadn’t even notice that she had deleted it. That bitch. -CS

  11. BeckEye July 10, 2009 at 8:53 am #

    I’m dying laughing. I love constantly being reminded how immature I am.

    You are so 12 years old. -CS

  12. Melrox July 10, 2009 at 9:19 am #

    My dear other half loves to find a way to blurt out TWSS. I’ve taken to finding way to be able to come back with TWHS.

    Either one works. They’re both freaking hilarious. -CS

  13. Jewcy Bits July 14, 2009 at 4:54 pm #

    Speaking of AssPainters, when shall we write our review?

Leave a Reply

