Push My Buttons

8 Jul

The date is picked, the venue is set, and the invites have been sent!!  Catherinette and her lady friends will be very busy on Saturday the 18th playing video games and drinking champagne in a very decked out place.

I cannot wait!!

If you’re lucky, I might just have an extra invite for you… (assuming your a chick and live within driving distance of Washington DC).  I just need a comment from you that you’re interested.

9 Responses to “Push My Buttons”

  1. Del-V July 8, 2009 at 1:58 pm #

    That’s so cool.

    It’s way beyond cool. It’s wicked cool. -CS

  2. Sarah July 8, 2009 at 2:28 pm #

    I live IN DC, so when’s the party and how do I earn an invite? 🙂

    Invite has been sent. 🙂 -CS

  3. conchette July 8, 2009 at 7:38 pm #

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I’m so there!

    We’re going to have SO much fun!! -CS

  4. Blondie July 9, 2009 at 6:31 am #

    Atlanta is TOTALLY within driving distance, right?

    Right?

    Atlanta is just around the corner. You should totally come! -CS

  5. Melrox July 9, 2009 at 6:44 am #

    I am so effing excited. I get to meet the great Catherinette Singleton. And play games, drink and eat for free. Hells Yeah!

    The set up looks really freaking awesome. We are going to have a BLAST! -CS

  6. Jane Wonder July 9, 2009 at 11:43 am #

    So exactly when do I need to warn you about how bad I am at video games? My plan is to consume enough champagne that you blame the drink and not me.

    There is no possible way that you are worse than I am. Trust me. -CS

  7. jon July 9, 2009 at 1:36 pm #

    Super Mario Bros. & Catherinette: No Peen Saga

  8. Amy July 9, 2009 at 8:46 pm #

    I live in Baltimore! Would completely, totally heart an invite if at all possible. My birthday was two days ago if that helps! 😉

  9. Heather July 10, 2009 at 3:10 pm #

    Canada is practically…oh forget it.

Leave a Reply

