Just the Tip Tuesday (07/07/09)

7 Jul

Damn you for not giving a funny man a chance every once in awhile.  Do you hear me? Damn you!  Some of you were appalled with last week’s JTT pick.  Guess what?  You needn’t lose your faith in my ability to bring you hot man candy.  I’m about to redeem myself.

Ladies (and boys who like boys), feast your eyes on Superman (from “Smallville”) himself, Tom Welling.

tom welling

Mmm…so good when it hits your lips.

According to my girlfriend that owns 2 restaurants in Martha’s Vineyard, he spends a lot of time on the island.  Unfortunately for all the local girls, he is usually clothed.  Man, if he paraded around without his shirt on, I’d have to move there permanently.

7 Responses to “Just the Tip Tuesday (07/07/09)”

  1. Carmen July 7, 2009 at 11:46 am #

    I have seen Tom in person… they filmed parts of Smallville at the high school up the street from a friends place. He is freaking dreamy…

    You totally stalked him, didn’t you?? -CS

  2. Melrox July 7, 2009 at 12:08 pm #

    Yum MEE! I would like to break me off a piece of that.

    You and me both, sister. -CS

  3. Oh Lordy Lord.. Gaylord Focker ! I swear I will never ever doubt your ability to provide me with random hotness on a tueday ..
    Oh wow, I had totally forgotten about him, he’s totally my type of guy 🙂
    Excuse me while I got out to find myself a real-life Super Tom..

    Woman, how could you forget about him? He’s almost too delicious for words! -CS

  4. AC Siapno July 7, 2009 at 2:09 pm #

    HELP! I own all of the seasons of Smallville, partly because my husband loves the show and partly because I am totally IN LOVE with Tom. So dreamy!

    I thought they filmed the show in Vancover, BC – no?

    He most certainly is dreamy.

    I’m not sure where they film the series, I just know he’s in Martha’s Vineyard a lot. -CS

  5. Jewcy Bits July 7, 2009 at 8:29 pm #

    Tom. Welling. Nekkid. Please. Thank you.

  6. Annabel July 8, 2009 at 2:59 am #

    gorgeous. enough said.

  7. Chef Green July 8, 2009 at 10:18 am #

    Alright Cath, I’m damned and you’re redeemed. This is SMOKING HOTNESS at a table for two. I want to eat shrimp off of his stomach and generally become his sex slave. Immediately.

    Good job, hooker!

Leave a Reply

