A Very Disturbing Trend

29 Jun

In the last three months, there has been a huge increase in people finding this blog by using a search term that disturbs me.  It’s worse than pooping trannies, pooping on someone, golden showers, etc. 

There are people out there that are actually looking for information about “Steve Buscemi”.  Just one post about how he grosses me out is enough to get 320 hits for people doing a search on his name.  Here’s my question: why?  No, seriously, why would anyone want to do a search for Steve Buscemi?

I mean, he’s a good actor and all, but really?  Steve Buscemi?

Different strokes, I guess…

2 Responses to “A Very Disturbing Trend”

  1. David June 29, 2009 at 9:19 pm #

    I would be quite disappointed if I actually did find him for some bizarre reason.

  2. Kerrie June 30, 2009 at 7:53 am #

    hysterical.

    Seriously, he does look like he stays up all day/night.

    I did appreciate him in Reservoir Dogs.

Leave a Reply

