Topple my Muffin

22 Jun

Want to know who won Operation Muffin Top(ple)? 

Click here to check it out on The Catherinette Chronicles

Or don’t.  Don’t click on it.  Just stay here and continue reading this post.  This really awesome post where I tell you that I have lost 17 pounds.  I’m so awesome sometimes.  But not yesterday when I ate 2 hot dogs for dinner (and no, I wasn’t working Foxy’s shift at the bus station).

You know what I love?  Harper’s Island.  Anyone else watch that show?  So freaking good.  I want to make the sweet love to Jimmy.

I also want to make sweet love to a pint of Ben & Jerry’s, but that’s a totally different story.

4 Responses to “Topple my Muffin”

  1. Mike June 22, 2009 at 9:00 am #

    Congrats on the loss. Weight loss that is.

  2. Red June 22, 2009 at 9:39 am #

    17 lbs! You rock, babe.

  3. Teri June 22, 2009 at 1:39 pm #

    Congrats! I’m actually surprised though, considering you love the liquor. Do they make fat free peeptini’s these days? =)

  4. gullybogan June 23, 2009 at 4:06 am #

    Seventeen pounds is great. Seventeen pounds is, like, almost nine kilograms… or is it slightly less..? Do you know what it is in cubits? I only have a converter that works in ancient classical units…

Leave a Reply

